An Amazing Digital Boat Making Tutorial. How to make a boat in a very simple way.

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @mdakash62

Friends,Grettings everyone

Hello here I am following diy lovers. After all, art is a great feeling that I love to enjoy creating with joy. Also I decided to involve my family in the industry. This art is above all a companion of the hardships of human life. When there is no job or good place to work. Right then we go the way of making art for our family's financial well being for profit. Here I am using #inleo apps through diyhub community. Today I will show you an amazing digital boat. Each step of which will be smoothly arranged and presented to you. Here I have used numerous materials which will present you about all the materials. Let us enjoy art with joy. If there is no workplace, choose art as a career.

Cover Created By Canva

In today's wonderful art collection, I have done a wonderful job of using color paper. Also completed this boat by frying a cardboard with awesome feel. This digital boat looks great from a distance. Which I think is one of the choices in art. Also, if there is any kind of hole under the boat, the accident will be admitted. I conducted the activities with sufficient care. Art is a wonderful feeling after all. Which can only achieve success in the interest and effort of mankind. Creating new art is really fun. Here I have tried to enhance the beauty by using paper. But above all cardboard helped me here.

Necessary Equipment:-

  • Scale
  • paper cup
  • cardboard
  • scissors
  • stapler machine
  • glue gun
  • bamboo stick)
  • glitter paper
  • Fevicol Glue
  • colour paper
  • 10B ✎ pencil

Step by step making plan

First I got all the necessary tools at hand. Next I fried a piece of cardboard with a scale. After that I took a left side fold again. After that I cut it with scissors according to the size. Here I have drawn along those creased marks using Tenbi pencil.

Here I have cut a small piece of cardboard.

I cut that piece of cardboard along the middle on both sides. Then cut the corner. Paid for the back of the boat.

Here I cut a color paper. Then I twisted the bamboo stick and made a paper stick with fevicol glue. Next I took a 5/8 cm piece of paper and attached it to the stick.

Here I cut out a glitter paper with scissors. Next I attached the thin glitter paper to the top of the sail, attaching it with Fabical glue.

Here I have created a place to collect the water collected in the lower part of the boat with the help of Glugan. After that, I cut small pieces of cardboard and attached the pieces of cardboard one by one with the help of glue gun. Then I cut a bottle with scissors. Next I cut the front to size from both sides.

Here I am attaching the paper cup to the front of the boat using glue gun. I then stapled the paper cup well with the Star Plus machine.

Here we have cut the paper cup and attached the paper cup to the boat with a stapler. Next we thinly cut the cardboard. Here we have the side pieces cut close together and fried. Here I have cut thin paper and wrapped it. I attached it to the boat with Fabicor glue.

I rounded the small carbon pieces and stuck them to the back of the boat using glue gun on each lock. Next here I attached two pieces of cardboard on both sides for seating with fevicol glue.

Here I added a colored paper to the bottom of the boat.

Here I have cut a paper cup and made the side railing by cutting the paper cup. At the same time, the sides of these railings have been stapled. Standing here can be felt as a visual exhibition. Along with that, the sail of the boat has been fixed with fevicol glue all day.

This is final making process

Finally we are through following all our steps. Introducing a wonderful digital boat. Hope you all like this wonderful art. I have arranged each step smoothly in front of you. I hope you all enjoy this boat with pleasure. Also, this wonderful digital boat will transform into reality. There are many of us living in drinking places around the world. In that respect this boat will play a very important role for you.

Selfie with my making idea

Thank you for reading my creative article blog .Stay safe,stay happy.i think if you find any mistake in writing or something. Please allow me to correct it.And find me on social media.

Twitter Discord

My introduced link

All Prepared by @mdakash62

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center