Colorful Honey Comb


Hello guys welcome to my blog. I came here with my new craft. Today i made colorful honey comb. I used multiple colors. My craft is a different on paper so it takes one hour in making because first i lose hope to complete it but i try again and again. At the second turn i completed it. Hope you will like. So let's start the process.

Procedure

First i took multiple colors paper then started to make circles with led pencil and compass on different sheets. After drawing circles i cut them equal shape one by one.

I cut 12 circles of different colors so it looks beautiful at the end. I also used bright colors.Then i folded whole circles with glu stick one by one. You can see in the pictures.

I was sitting in front of air cooler and my circles were also spreading 😁 I took my whole material and sat into my room for completing task. Then i hot glue gun for next process i again pasted folded circles one by one with each other.

At the last step i also pasted thread at the back side and also pasted circles the last one with another. Its looking like a ball at the end. The holes looking like comb of honey where they produce honey. Now you can see final look.

Final look

I also made a video you must watch and gave me feedback . See you soon. Bye

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments