Diy Jam Jar into pencils holder


Hello friends and hivers. Greetings to all of you. I am here for creating some art in @diyhub. I saw a empty jar of jam in our kitchen then immediately i thought to make it into beautiful pencils holder. I want to paint on it with night view design. You will see my artwork on jar with water color that i used. Its a great opportunity for me to improve myself in making different art and design.After seeing my work on jar my family also praise's me on my art and dying jar into beautiful pencils holder.😃. First i need some material that i have already .

**Material

jar

water colors

sponge


First i took jam jar which i washed then dry. I picked blue color and hairband like a sponge. I used this for putting colors on jar properly. After half coloring i mixed white color in blue for creating new color which is like light blue.

Then i took waste tooth brush and put white color with water and sprinkle on jar. Its looking like Star's on the jar.

I want to make night view on it so i made moon on it. First i made half moon then at the end i made it in full shape. At the bottom of jar i made flowers with yellow and leaves with green color.

At the mouth of jar i wrapped shaking color thread for making it more beautiful.Finally i completed my art work on jar. Its also a recycling art because i used recycle material.I put pencils in it. You guy's also can put makeup brushes and anything else. Now you can see my final look of dying jar.

Final look

Hope you guys will like my work and give me good response. Don't forget also giving me feedback in comment section. I also made a video. See you in the next artwork. Bye bye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center