Halloween Paper Bat


Hello guy's greetings to all of you and welcome to my blog. As you all know this month **Halloween contest is going on in @diyhub. So i also thought to make some crafting for participation in contest. I made Halloween paper Bat for contest. Its very interesting in looking also in real picture. Bat is also a flying bird which we saw at night in darkness. But i scared when this fly over the head at midnight. Everyone is trying to make some different for contest i hope you will also like my artwork for contest. I needed some material like black paper white paper gluestick and scissor. So let's start the process of my artwork.

Procedure

First i took out black paper from sheets. I also have only one black paper. First i cut a strip of black paper.


I also cut remaining parts of bat like wings, ear, eyes and also white color teeth. First i collected all materials and cut them.


Now i started for pasting the whole parts. First i took strip wich i cut at the start i pasted some glue at the one side and folded the other side on it and made a round shape for bat body.


Then i picked wings and put some glue at the one side of wings and pasted both sides.I also put some glue on ears and pasted them at the Start.


Later on i put glue on eyes and pasted both also black color lid inside the eye.At the last step i pasted teeth also in white color under the eyes.


I completed my artwork for contest. Now you guy's can see final look.

Final look


I also made a video of my craft and don't forget giving me feedback in comment section. See you soon in the next. Bye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center