Beautiful flower with wet sand🌷

Hallo
Hey how are you I hope are all well today I am participating in @diyhub today I made a beautiful flower with the help of wet sand I hope you like it I made this flower with different color wet sand .this idea came in my mind when I see the flower in the plant flower is so beautiful🌷so I made this flower with wet sand its color is so beautiful I made this flower with specific Methode this mathode is so easy I made this in easy way so you are here its final look

Material
I take five color of wet sand , two wooden stick , and two Bootle cap the color of wet sand is red , white brown , purple , and green you are see here

Process
First I take white wet sand and I take some amount than I made small ball of white wet sand the amount of ball is five are you see here


Than I attached it with each other and than I take purple color of wet sand l take a little amount of purple wet sand and I made a ball tha I attached purple ball in the center of white ball are you see here

The first look of flower is ready than I take green wet sand and take some amount of this and I made two leaf of green wet sand and t I designed in this way


Than I take two cap of bottle and I take brown color of wet sand I fill brown wet sand in the cap of bottle and I fill one other cap in this way then I made some pores in which it look like this


I take wooden stick and I attech white flower in the uper sins of wooden stick and in the mid of stick I atteched two green leaf and at the last in attend the whole with the brown cap that I made already are you see the final look of flower its look is wonderful and nice I hope you like it Are you see this final look here and I do the same process with other


Thank you soo much l hope you are waiting my next post
Allah Hafiz bye by ta ta
Take care


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments