(ENG/ESP) TUTORIAL: METAL HEADBAND, DECORATED FOR A BEAUTIFUL PRINCESS.

        (ENG)

Good night everyone, at @diyhub, I am very happy to be with you, hoping in God that you are well, that this is a great week, full of many good and productive things, that great and new ideas flow through you. On this occasion I come to show you a very simple tutorial, where I show you how to decorate a metal headband, using crochet techniques. Ideal to make those beautiful and spoiled princesses of the house look beautiful. I invite you to follow me and I show you the process. I hope you enjoy it and are encouraged to make the darlings of the house, I'm sure you'll love it.

GIF_20240901_190915_618.gif

Materials:

. Metal headband.
. Small metal hoop.
. Glue.
. Threads for knitting, colors (purple and pink)
. Knitting needle.
. Sewing needle and thread.
. White pearls.
. Scissors.
. Thick purple ribbon.
. Small purple buttons.

InCollage_20240901_190657416.png

Steps:

1.) I start knitting, using the purple thread, I knit in one space, eight half stitches, I turn and knit one half stitch followed by an increase, to obtain twelve half stitches, I continue turning the fabric, but in the next six, without making increases, that is, I continue knitting twelve half stitches.

InCollage_20240901_190102188.jpg

2.) knitting, slipped stitches, I position myself, again on the metal hoop, so I repeat the process, on the next side. I cut the thread and finish off. Thus obtaining a nice and delicate bow

InCollage_20240901_190202823.jpg

3.) With the thread and sewing needle, I glue pearls in the center of the bow and alternate the buttons.

InCollage_20240901_190301747.jpg

4.) Cut two pieces of thick purple ribbon, both the same size, put together two bows and one, then glue the crocheted bow on top.

InCollage_20240901_190355106.jpg

5.) To cover the headband, I begin to go around at the beginning of the metal headband, then I stop and begin to knit half stitches, until it is covered, almost completely and considering the starting space and I repeat, for this I have used pink thread.

InCollage_20240901_190430004.jpg

6.) After lining or covering the headband, I apply glue and glue the bow and on it some pearls, likewise on the bow made of silk ribbon... done this, I glue some pearls on the headband

InCollage_20240901_190518018.jpg

In this way, she shows off the already decorated headband, very pleased and satisfied with the final result.

InCollage_20240901_191700787.png

. Use gifs videos for presentation. . Use incollage to show the steps.
. Use language translator.

Grateful for your visit to my blog, you are always welcome. I wish to be with you in the next opportunity.

Muy buen noche a todos, en @diyhub, me da mucho gusto estar con ustedes, esperando en Dios, se encuentren bien, que está sea una gran semana, llena de muchas cosas buenas y productivas, que fluya en ustedes grande y novedosas ideas. En esta oportunidad vengo, a mostrarles un muy sencillo, tutorial, dónde les muestro colo decorar un cintillo de metal, usando las técnicas de crochet. Ideal para hacer lucir a esa princesas hermosas y consentidas de la casa. Les invito a seguirme y les muestro el proceso. Espero lo disfruten y se animen, a realizar a las consentidas de la casa, de seguro les encantará.

GIF_20240901_190915_618.gif

Materiales:

. Cintillo de metal.
. Arito pequeño de metal.
. Pégamento.
. Hilos para tejer, colores ( morado y rosado)
. Aguja par tejer.
. Aguja par coser e hilo.
. Perlas de color blanco.
. Tijeras.
. Cinta gruesa de color morado.
. Botones pequeños de color morado.

InCollage_20240901_190657416.png

Pasos:

1.) comienzo a tejer, usando el hilo de color morado, tejo en un espacio, ocho medios puntos, doy vueltas y tejo un medio puntos seguido de un aumentos, para obtener doce medios puntos, sigo dando vueltas a el tejido, pero en la seis siguientes, sin hacer aumentos, es decir continuo tejiendo doce medios puntos.

InCollage_20240901_190102188.jpg

2.) tejiendo, puntos deslizados, me ubico, nuevamente en el aro de metal, así que repito el proceso, en el siguiente lado. Corto el hilo y remato. Obteniendo así, un lindo y delicado lazo

InCollage_20240901_190202823.jpg

3.) Con el hilo y aguja de coser, pego perlitas por el centro de el lazo y alterno, los botones.

InCollage_20240901_190301747.jpg

4.) Corto, dos trozos de cinta gruesa de color morado,ambas de mismo tamaño, armó dos lazos y uno, luego sobre el pego el lazo tejido a crochet.

InCollage_20240901_190355106.jpg

5.) Para forrar el cintillo, comienzo, a dar vueltas en el inicio de el cintillo de metal, luego hago un alto y comienzo a tejer medios puntos, hasta cubrirlo, casi por completo y considerando el espacio de inicio y repito, para esto he usado el hilo de color rosado.

InCollage_20240901_190430004.jpg

6.) Luego de forrar o cubrir el cintillo, aplico pegamento y pego el lazo y sobre el algunas perlas así mismo en el lazo hecho, de cinta de seda...hecho esto, pego algunas perlas sobre, el cintillo

InCollage_20240901_190518018.jpg

De esta manera, luce el cintillo ya decorado, muy complacida y satisfecha con el resultado final.

InCollage_20240901_191700787.png

. Use gifs videos, para la presentación.
. Use incollage para mostrar los pasos.
. Use traductor lenguaje.

Agradecida por su visita, a mí blog, siempre serán bienvenidos. Deseo estar con ustedes en un próxima oportunidad.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments