Made a pen organizer for the start of my fourth year in school.

Hello everyone!

Today, I will be sharing with you guys how I made a paper box pen organizer for myself.

Basically, my three motnhs I.T programme as just ended and I will be resuming back to school tomorrow for the beginning of my fourth year in the university and as usual I bought some pens for writing my notes and so I just decided to craft out something little for keeping them and to mark the start of a new level (400Level)

Equipments Used
. Pen
. Three coloured papers ( white,blue and pink)
. Carton
. Gum
. Scissors

Steps required
. Cut out coloured papers of 20cm by 20cm(20cm length and width)

The next thing is to fold the lentgh and width of both papers till they form a box just like X and O game. As seen in this picture

Now , fold the top parts and make them form the triangle shape. After that drag it down the box and make it look just an envelope just as seen in the second image.

The next thing is to fold the second image in the previous step and then you will get the second image.

After doing that for the two papers you will get this.

Now put them inside each other in the same direction as the other picture and get this.

Compress it and make it form a box just like this.

Follow the same steps for the white and pink coloured papers with (20cm lentgh and width)

The next thing i did was to gum the two boxes together.

Now, I placed them on a carton for the under and then I wrapped the carton with a pink coloured paper.

Put gum on the wrapped carton and gum the two boxes on it to make it stand properly.

The last thing was to take my pens and I add it inside the boxes.

Final look

Thanks for following me to the end.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center