Creating a Paper wall hanger

Greetings, it's my first time posting in this community, and I hope I'm welcome.

I want to tell you how I started my wall papercraft work.

First step: I started by cutting cardboard paper into small pieces. The second thing I did was that I folded all the cardboard that I had cut, and I applied top gum to it.

Third step:I cut a carton of biscuits and it was round. I used the gum to decorate the backside with white paper. Then, I also carved out some white paper that I would use in decorating it.

Fourth step:I poured the gum on the other side that wasn't decorated, and then I attached the ones I folded to it.

Immediately I was done, I turned it, just to see how it looked.

Fifth step: I cut some paper in the form of flowers, which I would attach to it.

Sixth step: I attached the flowers to it, using the top gum.

I want to talk about what motivated me to start doing paper craft. I never thought I would start engaging myself in craft work any time soon.

Each time I see craft videos on YouTube, I always fall in love with those crafts.

So what made me start doing it was that I stay with people who do crafts a lot. And they encourage me to learn it. I didn't hesitate, I started learning till I was able to make a paper wall hanger.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center