Splinterlands DIY fan art // ENDLESS APE (English /Spanish)


0.jpg

Loving greetings to all my Hive friends, especially to those of us who this week find ourselves participating in Splinterlands Art Contest Week 297. This time I bring you the letter ENDLESS APE represented through the beautiful art of paper folding.

1.jpg

This is a powerful card, because this ape imposes itself just with the look. The truth is that I am very satisfied with the work, because I didn't think I could capture the angry features in the paper, but the truth is that it has turned out very well.

To make this beautiful figure I only needed a square of cardboard. I chose a color quite similar to ENDLESS APE and folded it with patience and concentration.

2.jpg

3.jpg

I have always thought that paper folding has no limits. Throughout all this time I have been able to do things I never imagined with the art of paper folding. The best thing is that with effort and dedication anyone can make these figures.

4.jpg

In the attached video you can enjoy the whole process. And if you want to follow the step by step to get your own figure. I love this type of figures because in addition to folding also works a little modeling, as it tries to shape the paper beyond the folds.

5.jpg

Anyway, I really enjoyed this one more time with you. It has been weeks since I last shared in this fabulous creative space as I had been a bit unwell. But now I'm back and looking forward to sharing with you. I say goodbye for now leaving you a big hug, I'll be back soon.

Original content by the author.
Resources: Xiaomi redmi note 11s
Own photos
Música: Lovers in the night
Músico: EnjoyMusic
URL: https://enjoymusic.ai
Splinterlands chart used as reference Source
Translated with Deepl.com
All rights reserved || @jetta.amaya// 2024


Splinterlands DIY fan art // ENDLESS APE (Inglés /Español)

0.jpg

Un saludo amoroso para todos mis amigos de Hive, especialmente a los que esta semana nos encontramos participando en Splinterlands Art Contest Week 297. Esta vez les traigo la carta ENDLESS APE representada a través del hermoso arte de doblar papel.

1.jpg

Esta es una carta poderosa, pues este simio se impone tan solo con la mirada. La verdad estoy muy satisfecha con el trabajo, pues no pensé que pudiera captar los rasgos de enojo en el papel, pero la verdad me ha quedado muy bien.

Para hacer esa hermosa figura solo necesite un cuadrado de cartulina. Escogí un color bastante parecido al de ENDLESS APE y doble con paciencia y concentración.

2.jpg

3.jpg

Siempre he pensado que el doblado de papel no tiene ningún límite. A lo largo de todo este tiempo he podido hacer cosas que jamás imagine con el arte de doblar papel. Lo mejor es que con esfuerzo y dedicación cualquiera puede hacer estas figuras.

4.jpg

En el video que les adjunte podrán disfrutar de todo el proceso. Y si o desean seguir el paso a paso para obtener su propia figura. Este tipo de figuras me encanta porque además de doblar también se trabaja un poco de modelado, pues se intenta dar forma al papel más allá de los dobleces.

5.jpg

En fin, he disfrutado mucho esta una vez más con ustedes. Hacía ya semanas que no compartía en este fabuloso espacio creativo ya que había estado un poco indispuesta de salud. Pero ya estoy de regreso y con muchas ganas de compartir con ustedes. Me despido por ahora dejándoles un fuerte abrazo, estaré pronto por acá.

Contenido original del autor.
Recursos: Xiaomi redmi note 11s
Fotos propias
Música: Lovers in the night
Músico: EnjoyMusic
URL: https://enjoymusic.ai
Carta de Splinterlands utilizada como referencia Source
Traducido con Deepl.com
Todos los derechos reservados || @jetta.amaya// 2024


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center