Flower for my diary

Greeting

It's my first time I'm participating in @Diyhub.
Hopefully you all are doing good. I tried this for the very first time.
Hope you all will like my work and support me as well.

Material

computer paper
scissors
pencil
eraser
scale
glue

Process

I cut some strips of my computer paper

Then i cut them in some centimetres
8cm
7cm
6cm
5cm

![](Uploading... 1719941783381.jpg)

Then i rolled them over each other and paste them with each other

Complete video

About my thoughts

My computer papers were kinda soft and easy to use
And the glue stick i used was kinda not good that makes some difficulties to me to paste them with each other
I was free from my other works so that i decided to do some craft thing I'm not so good ate this craft thing but i tried for the very first time. Hope you guys will like it
And motivate me to do more better things
And i also make sure next time I'll do much better than this one
It takes alot time of me
But i felt so joyful doing this because it is an interesting activity to do
I personally like flowers very much because their beautiful smell always makes me happy and i also adore flowers alot. So i decided to make my first post related to something that i like. And making craft things like flowers was not a bad decision
I'll do more things related to flowers
Hope you guys will like some of my efforts and also ignore my some mistakes.

Thanks alot!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments