CLAY DONUT🍩

Aslamualikum everyone!!
How you all are doing?
Hope you guys are doing great.
Today I'm participating again in @diyhub.
Hope you guys will like it what i made today. I made donut with the help of clay. Everybody loves to eat donut of different flavor. Donuts are sweet and yummy to eat. They are sweet fried dough pasteriespasteries, often shape in to rings or circles. There are so many types of donuts to eat. They are enjoyed worldwide. Often with coffee and as snacks.
I personally love to eat donuts as my snacks in the evening or even in the breakfast.

Well let me share with you the donuts i made with help of clay.


I have also made the video of it. Let me share it.


Material

Clay
For main i used brown white and yellow colors of clay. But to make sprinkles i used multiple colors of clay.

Sticks


Process

First of all i take two different color of clay. One was brown and other was white. Then i mixed them with each other.


Here how it gaves me a look after mixing up. O wanted the light brown color to make it work as my donut dough.


Then i tried to made a shape of my donut. I softly pressed the clay. Which may helps me to gave a bouncy look of my donut.


Then here i made the hole in my donut. I just tried to gave a real look to my donut.


Here i take the yellow color of clay. To work as a cream on my donut. Which may look pretty cute.


Then i press the circle of yellow clay and tried to make it a star look so that i can put it on my donut which made with the help of clay.


Then here i put it on the donut and also add some of the sprinkles made of clay. Here i used different colors of clay to be use as the sprinkles. Which may look attractive. While making it. I had started cravings for donuts to eat. But i already had a cake. So my mother asked me not to eat so much sweet. Well I'll eat my donut tomorrow maybe.


Final look

Here is the final look of my donuts. I also made another donut. In which i used pink color to wrk as the cream of my other donut. Even that was looking more real and cute. Hope you guys will like it. And also appreciate my efforts on my clay work. We can also use it as a keyring for our bags and etc.


Thank yu so much for coming to my post. Don't forget to give me your feedbacks and your votes. This will means a lot to me.

I'll be back soon again sharing some thing new and interesting with you all guys.

Allah hafiz everyone!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center