ORIGAMI DOLL👸🏻

Aslamualikum everyone!!
How are you all?
Hope you all are doing great.
Today i again participated in @diyhub. As you guys all know that i have got so much interest in doing art crafting. And also love to sharing my work with you guys so much.
So today i made a DOLL with the help of computer papers. It was an easy task forr me to do. Every girl loves to play with dolls in their childhood. Even i was so crazy about them. I remember some of my childhood stories. One day i'll share those stories with you guys too.

First let me show you what i made today.


I have also made the video of my work.


Material

Computer papers
Glue
Scissors


Process

First of all i cut the computer paper Of red color in to a square like this. This will may help me to make the frock of my doll.


Then i folded in to half. While Doing this i was missing my old school days. It was a very fun activity to us, doing paper crafting. I remember my Art period was always held once a week. I always waited for that period the whole week. Those were the bestt days of my life ever.


Here i folded it two more times.


That is how i got it after folding it again and again. In my childhood we used to made hand fans of paper like this.


Here i take the yellow computer paper to make the upper of my doll.


I did the same steps with that yellow paper too. And this is what i got.


Here i folded the red computer paper. That was which i made it curly. I folded it and pasted with the help of glue to each other.


Here i pasted that yellow color computer paper with the red one with the help of glue. That gave me the beautiful look and combination. Thats how i made the dress of my doll.


Then i pasted a stick on the back side of my doll. Which is made by the help of red color computer paper.


Here i made the face of my doll. Which is also made of computer paper of orange color. First i cut the circle then cut the hair shape made of paper obviously. Then paste it into each other. That was looking cute.


Final look

Here is a final look of my doll. Hope you all guys will like my work and appreciate my efforts on this.


Don't forget to give me your feedbacks and your votes. This will means a lot to me.
Thank you so much for coming to my post. This is my honour to share my art crafts with you. Hope my art crafts may usefull for you all too.

Allah Hafiz everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center