Baby Unicorn

Greetings everyone!
Hope you all are doing great.
Today I'm participating in the weekly contest of @splinterland.
Today my mood is so happy and fresh. Because my sister's wedding date is fixed. So I'm heavenly excited. She'll be the first sibling of us who is getting marry soon. Days will gonna become tough and more busy now on because of shopping stuff. Shopping is the most fvrtt thing of mine. So excited for this.
Well let me show you what i made today.


For video i had no one to help me out to make the video of it . But i tried something. Hope you all will understand.


Material

Marker
Led pencil
Colors
Paper


Process

So firstly i made a box. The box may help me to make my drawing on perfect angles.


Then i started to draw the face of my unicorn. Sketching is my most comfortable and fvrt hobby ever to do. I've so much interest in this. I always used the very light pencil in the beginning then i prominent it.


Thats how i prominent it by using pencil. And also i erase the extra lines and marks.


This is how made the hair of my unicorn. Well it was kinda funny and weird task. Because my younger sister was sitting besides me. And asking me that she also want that type of long and healthy hair. Then i asked her what about the unicorn? And she confidently replied me "I'm notta kiddo. Unicorns doesn't exist in real life. I said nah they exist she replied me " Yes in your dreams" And i also made the horn of my baby unicorn.


Then i made the eyes and nose. That was really easy lol.


Here i completed the sketch by using pencil of course. And also removed the excess.


Then i outline it with the black marker to make it more prominent and neat. That looks so cute to me.


Here i started coloring the hair by using the color sky blue and aslo i colour the horn of the unicorn with purple. I'll surely use marker color but that i don't have. But the color work looks much better i guess.


Final look

Here is the final look of my baby unicorn. Hope you guys will like it. Appreciate my sketching work.


Hope you guys will shower some love to my this post. I made it with so much interest.
Thank you so much for coming to my post.
I'll be back

Allah Hafiz!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center