A bear on moon clay

Aslamualikum everyone!
How are you all doing?
Hope you guys are fine.
So today i participated in @diyhub. This week is being so busy to me. Theres a never ending works I'm dealing with right now.
Today i tried to made a bear on moon with the help of clay. I was already so tired because of extra work. Well yea that how it looks like:


I also tried to made the video:


Material

Clay
Purple, pink, blue, white, black


Process

Firstly i rounded the blue color of clay to make the moon from it.


Thats how the moon became. Was kinda tough to make sharp shape of that moon. I don't know why my clay was becoming dry so fast. Thats makes it tough.


Then i made tou round shape of pink clay to make the face of the bear. Our bear will gonna be so fat lol. I feel like I'm starting liking bears so much. I had already made so many things related to bear. They are so cute to me.


Then i attach the the face of my bear with the moon that i made by using blue clay. As i told my clay was becoming so dry that makes it so tough to attach it with one another.


Then i tried to made the paws of my bear by using the same pink color clay.


Here i used the purple color of clay to made the cute little cap of my bear. Thats looking so cute.


I also used the white clay to attach the corner of the cap. Thats make it more cute. First i made a triangle shape and then stretched it from the corner to gave it a comfy and cute look.


Here i attach all of them with each other also i take the help by using the sticks to paste it with each other strongly.


Here i decided to make a design on the cap of my bear by using the white clay. And also put the eyes and nose of my bear using black clay.


Final look

Here is the final look of my bear on the moon clay art. Hope you guys will like it and appreciate my work.

Thanks for coming to my post. Don't forget to give me your feedbacks and votes also.

I'll be come soon IN SHA ALLAH.
Allah hafiz!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center