Paper flower bouquet

Aslamualikum everyone!
How are you all?
Hope you all are doing great in your life.
Well today i again participated in @diyhub to present my beautiful flower bouquet made of paper with you guys. Well as we all know that today we celebrated teachers day. So i tried to made this for my sister so that she can give it to her teacher as a teachers day present.
Also today was a very busy day as i also celebrated teachers day in my college. We cut the cakes with respective teachers. And wish them the best life and many more.

Let me share with you guys what i made.


I also made a video to share with you guys how i made it.


Material

I used these things that are given below
Computer papers
Scissors
Glue
Grey marker


Process

So firstly i used the red color computer paper which may help me to make the flower patels. So here i cut it into half.


Then i fold it into more half so that i can cut the strips from it of course not completely.


Here i first pasted it so when i started cutting the strip it may not disturb my cutting. From cutting i remember that when we were cutting teachers day cakes in our clg. We started giving birthday wishing to our teachers and that was so funny. I'll definitely gonna miss these days.


Here i cut the strips to make the patels of my flower with the help of using the scissors. And also i folded the strips equally to give it a bouncy look.


Here i made the flower stick by using green color computer paper. And also pasted the patels which i made by using red computer paper.


Here i wrapped the paper of orange color to make it into a small tiny bouquet.


Then i made the three flowers of paper with the same steps and put them in to the wrapped paper to make it a beautiful flowers bouquet made of paper.


Final look

Here is the final look of my work. Hope you will like it. And also appreciate my work. Well here i also wrote "Happy teachers day" by using the grey marker.


Don't forget to give me feedbacks and your votes on my this post. I will means alot to me.

I'll be back again to share another creative post with you guys.
Thanks for coming.

Allah hafiz!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center