Friendship band❤

Hello friends🤝

Welcome to my blog 😄

Hope you all are well👍


Another amazing day. Days pass and the day of friendship draws closer. Friends are our second family. We spend a lot of time with them. Today I make a friendship band that I have to give to my friend. I hope she will like it and appreciate my hard work. So let's begin


Materials required

  1. Different colors of crafting paper
  2. Pointer
  3. Cutter
  4. Glue
  5. Tape
  6. Needle and thread

Process

1 step

We cut out 14 circles of different colors. It seems



2 step

Write like this friend

3 step

Thus arranged. It is a mirror image of a friend

4 step

Attach this method with glue. As F is associated with D and R with N



5 step

Take a tape. And tape them together


6 step

Cut off the excess tape. Will see it this way

7 step

Now take a double thread needle and inject it from both sides


8 step

and the final shape
It seems

  • Now it's your turn and make your friend happy😃
  • It's all about #DIYFRIENDS

Thank you for your support and attention 🥰❤

Take care🥰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now