Making a hive bracelet for myself and friends

Hello Hive

IMG-20231123-WA0017.jpg

I want to share with you my inspiration on bead making and how I wish to learn how to make beads. My classmates are always buying bead hence I thought that I should start making beads so that I can make beads for them.
I went to a shop where they are selling beads and bought different color and design of beads because they are using come of it for decoration . After buying the beads I started making the bead work on a Saturday so that I can take it to school on Monday.

IMG-20231123-WA0031.jpg

IMG-20231123-WA0038.jpg


IMG-20231123-WA0029.jpg

While I started with making the easier ones first practicing how to make simple bracelet with threads I have made this first .

Screenshot_20231123-132653.jpg

Next I made another one in my sister's name, I was lucky to have bought some beads that carries her name Monica. I arranged this and will be gifting my elder sister on hive @monica-ene

IMG-20231123-WA0051.jpg

Another inspiration came that I should make beads in the name of Hive which I did here, I will be showing my friends in school and also tell them about Hive and how my sister has helped me to open an account where I can meet teenagers and preteens from around the world.

Our exams are just 2weeks away and after exams I will have more time to play and make more friends on hive .

Thank you for reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now