Joyce Ordered a Strawberry Bracelet ๐Ÿ“

Hello Friends @ DIYHub Community... Welcome to my Blog. Trust you are doing good?

I'm happy because my business is gradually looking up for me...

How I started Beading
When I started my bead business, I was having just 1500 naria which is equivalent to two dollars then. I knew so well I had passion for beading but don't really know how to start.
I told my friend Asher about my passion and he advised me to start from where I am, and with the little I had, That word sink into my head... "Start from where you are, and with what you have"

On a Monday morning, I visited a beading store within my axis and got seed beads and fishing line worth the amount I came with. I got home, without being thought I came up with simple Bracelet styles for unisex...Then, I was in high school. I make and wear my bracelet... each time I step out and people most especially my family members and friends always admire my bracelet and asked for the cost and since it was inexpensive, they placed orders for themselves and also for their friends. My parents patronaged first, then my siblings before friends, then neighbors.

Gradually, I began to make progress... with the profit I make, i added up the beads I had and make different styles and sale to my neighbors who are interested. It's been two years now with beading.

One of my loyal clients name joyce, stepped into my shop yesterday morning, when the weather was breezy, her eyes alight with wonder, as she admired the shimmering jewels on display. Joyce sought something special, a strawberry bracelet This is because of her love for fruits... most especially strawberry๐Ÿ“

Materials I Used

Red seed beads
Lemon green seed beads
transculent crystal beads
Bracelet hook
Fishing line
Scissor
Stopper
Plier

Procedures I Used
Firstly, I cut a lengthy fishing line using my scissor to cut, and tie the fishing line to the necklace hook

Secondly, i inserted three red seed beads, one lemon green seed bead, and three red seed beads

Thirdly, i inserted one lemon green seed bead, one red seed bead, and one lemon green seed bead, and two transculent crystal bead.

Fourthly, I passed the fishing line through the
The three seed beads and drag to meet the other beads

Next, i inserted one lemon green seed bead, one red seed bead, and one lemon green seed bead, and two transculent crystal bead.

I repeated the same process, till i achieve my desired length

This is the stopper and bracelet hook i used

I inserted the stopper and the necklace hook

Then after, i dragged the fishing line to the end of the bead and press it hard using plier.

I cut the fishing line using scissor

Finally, i unveiled Joyce strawberry bracelet to her, she held the bracelet in her hand, the bracelet was more beautiful than she ever imagined... Joyce was extremely elated

Thanks for visiting my Blog๐Ÿ™โค๏ธ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments