Bracelet I Made For Zara To Appreciate Our Friendship🎉😍🎉

Greetings creative friends @DiyCommunity. Welcome to my Blog. I'm always delighted each time i drop updated post about my creativity. It makes me believe more in myself. Just as my mother would always say; David, whatever you dont know is something you can learn. That has always been one of my fundamental principles of life. Zara an old friend came visiting, two days ago which was on saturday at noon. Zara and i, love and value our friendship so well. I respect the facts that the feelings we have for each other is mutual. So yesterday, when glancing through my phone in the living room, i came across a bracelet online i admire so well.

That moment zara, was sitted next to me. I drew her attention to the bracelet, she was like Wow! The bracelet looks beautiful she replied. Surprising her with this would be a bad idea, i said to myself. That was what prompted me coming up this bracelet. Friends feel free to follow my steps below. It's pretty easy to comprehend

Materials Used

Green crystal beads
Red seed beads
Bracelet hook
Fishing line
Scissor
Plier

Procedures

Firstly, i cut the length of the fishing line needed to achieve this design of bracelet

Secondly, i inserted four green crystal beads to the fishing line

Thirdly, i crossed the fishing line using a red seed bead

Fourthly, i inserted two green crystal bead by the left, and another two by the right hand side of the fishing line

Then after, I crossed the fishing line using a red seed bead

Next, i inserted two green crystal bead by the left, and another two by the right hand side of the fishing line

Then, I crossed the fishing line using a red seed bead

I continued repeating previou steps in order to achieve my desired length

Next, i took my bracelet hook, and pass the fishing line through it, afterwards, i tie the fishing line thrice so it won't loose

Finally, i cut a little fishing line using my scissor, pass it through the right side of the bead, inserted the second hook and tight thrice

I invited zara for a date yesterday evening, after taking a cup of smoothie, i surprised her with the bracelet, letting her know how much i value our friendship and every moment with shared together😍.
Zara couldn't help but hugged me so tight. At the second glance of the bracelet, she recalled i made a bracelet similar to the one i showed her on my phone on saturday, that boosted her excitement the more💃.

Thanks For Visiting My Blog
🙏❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments