A Red Key Holder Ordered By One Of My Clients

Hello Fabulous Hivers... Welcome to my Blog🤝
Trust you are doing fine?
I'm always been fascinated by the way different materials can be combined to create something unique and beautiful. I love taking seemingly ordinary items and transforming them into stunning works of art.

I woke up so energetic yesterday and got myself set to my bead shop to make as many beads as possible to satisfy the demands of my clients... Lately, their demand has been really high.

With my apprentices around, we were able to achieve a whole lot in this month of September. From the previous work we did, a new client picked a earring for herself... Yesterday, she came into my shop to get a key holder... Knowing fully well her favorite color is red, I made a red key holder for her. She said, she doesn't like the fact that her key is without a holder... She most times misplace her keys each time she steps out but with the help of a key holder, she will be able to manage the keys

Materials Used
Red crystal beads
A bunch of keys
Fishing line
Scissor
Pier

Procedures
Firstly, I cut a lengthy fishing line, I inserted four red crystal beads to the middle of the fishing line

Secondly, I crossed the fishing line using a single bead and drag

Thirdly, I inserted two red crystal beads by the left and right hand side of the fishing line and crossed the fishing line through one red Crystal bead and dragged

Fourthly, I repeated the previous steps till I achieve my desired length.


Lastly, I connected the key holder to the bunch of keys and tie the fishing line so tight, so it doesn't loose, and I use scissor to cut out the remaining fishing line not needed

Here is the outcome👇, Trust you like it?
If you do, please do well, to drop a comment at the comment section below👇

Thanks For or Visiting My Blog🙏❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments