Handmade phone stand

The other day I made another trinket for my wife.

0.jpg

She asked me for a long time to come up with some kind of stand for the phone so that she could watch some TV series while cooking, but I didn't really understand what she needed. And so she found a photo of similar crafts that are sold in stores. So I had to do it 😀

First of all, I found a piece of board and made a few cuts with a circular saw
1.jpg

Then I burned the board with a gas burner

2.jpg

And at the end I processed it with a file

3.jpg

It probably took about 10 minutes of time. As a result, I got such a thing.

4.jpg

And as usual, my wife was satisfied, as am I. It's a wonderful feeling when something made by your hands please someone else

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center