Patlu Fanart | DIYHub

Last week i have made a fan art of motu and you all guys support me a lot and give me so much love i never thought having this much love and you guys also request me to make Paltu. So this week i tried to make patlu.

Here is my last week post you can visit it Motu


MOTU FAN ART



Material required is same as last week


  • Clay tools
  • Red clay
  • Yellow clay
  • Black clay

First of all, i made his face in circular shape with skin color clay.

In second step i made his facial Features like eyes and glasses over it moreover mouth and his blade head 😂🤭

Then i made his shirt by using yellow clay in the square shape to dress him. Shaping it was a difficult task to do.

After making his legs he is done.
Here is final picture of both motu and patlu. In my opinion i have made his face a bit weird do you think the same??

Here is another click 🥺


This is reference image of motu patlu that i use to create these fan arts. Motu patlu friendship is always special and unforgettable. I love these cartoons since my childhood. I always wanted my friend and I to be like Motu and Patlu.


Do you like patlu too? I hope that you will like my post, I will continue to work hard and make posts that you like. I'm excited to know your reviews on my fan arts. Thanks for your time.

Allah hafiz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center