Recycling and making ballerina

Hello, good friends! The weekend is almost here. How are you doing?

Today, I come here with this new project I made with recycled materials. I hope you like it.

Materials:

  • Old CD's
  • Scissors.
  • Markers.
  • Cutter.
  • Silicone gun.
  • Old magazine.
  • Ruler.
  • Pencil.
  • Cardboard.
  • Piece of string.

Step 1: I drew a frame on the cardboard. This was made 2 cm wide. I also, I cut lots of triangles out of the old CD's.

Step 2: I drew a ballerina silhouette with a pencil, and I drew the body with a pink marker.

Step 3: With a silicone gun, I glued the pieces of CD's around the frame. I use triangles and circles.

Step 4: I cut out lots of squares from the old magazine, and I made cones with them, and started to glued the on the ballerina skirt.

Step 5: With a purple marker, I drew the bun in the ballerina's hair.

Step 6: And finally, I glued a piece of string on the back of the frame.

That's the result, friends. I hope you like it, and see that with recycled material we can make great things.

See you next time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center