My Bee-holder Pencil - #Bee Contest

Hello, creative friends!

Hope you're having a lovely Sunday!

I was meant to post this piece yesterday, but I ended too late, and I preferred to wait until today.

Yesterday, I was inspired, and I made this cute Bee Holder Pen. Do you like it? I really do.

Materials:

  • Black cardboard.
  • Frosted foamy. (Silver, Yellow, and White.)
  • Recycled can.
  • Scissors.
  • Pen and pencil.
  • Liquid silicone.
  • Tape. (optional.)
  • White paper.

Step1: I transfer a bee drawing into a paper and I cut them out. These would be my guide.

Step 2: On the back of the black cardboard, I copied the paper bees with a pen, and I cut them.

Step 3: After that, I cut one wing from the drawing to transfer it to the white frosted foamy.

Step 4: I cut the wings, and then I glued them on the cardboard bee with silicone.

Step 5: Then, I cut the stripes from the drawing to transfer them to the yellow frosted foamy.

Step 6: I cut the stripes and glued them on the bee.

Step 7: I wrapped the can in silver foamy and glued it, and finally, I glued the bees on the sides of the holder.

And this is the result, guys! Hope you like it. I think it ended up very cute.

Thank you so much for being here.


Note: all photos were taken with my Honor X7a.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments