Origami DOG.๐Ÿ•

Hello Everyone๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป!!
I hope you all are doing well.โ˜บ๏ธ

Today I came with a different kind of art peace. Emm it was a simple thing but the process was a bit complicated though๐Ÿฅด.

Animal are one of the cutest creature on earth.
Personally I like animals. I think they are cute.
So today I decided to make a dog.๐Ÿ•

I also named it in the end. His name is Zoro.๐Ÿ˜‰โ˜บ๏ธ

I hope you guyss will also like him.


Origami is a japanese word which means folding paper into decorative shapes and figures.


I tried my best to follow the instructions perfectly but still made some mistakes ๐Ÿฅฒ. I hope that the final results will be worth the efforts ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™ƒ.


Material ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿปโ€๐ŸŽจ

  • Colourfull sheets๐Ÿ“š
  • Scissors โœ‚๏ธ
  • Pencilโœ๏ธ
  • Marker๐Ÿ–๏ธ
  • Scale ๐Ÿ“
  • My own hands ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‚

I was a bit busy doing my school holidays work. singhhh. It was so much exhausted ๐Ÿ˜ฉ.
Anyway I have my dinner and finally decided to make something for my blog.๐Ÿ™‚

I took my gile and chose a colour. I took a red coloured sheet. Dogs are not red ๐Ÿ˜‚ but still carry-on.

I took a scale and a pencil and mark the lines and cut the paper in square with length 20cm each.

![](Uploading... 1721928864312.jpg)

Then I fold the paper digonally in half to make a triangle.
Horizontally and vertically both.

Then I called it the corners and gave it shape just like an envelope โœ‰๏ธ.

Then turned the paper upside down and folded the corners the opposite side.

I tilted plain side upwards and folded its corner veryically on both sides and press them in between to give them a proper shape.

It was a bit difficult to explain this type of steps through wording but I still tried to.

![](Uploading... 1721929989808.jpg)

On the other side there was a triangle on the top.
I turn the paper and folded the triangle back side.

After that I folded the edges present on the sides of the paper. I forget both of diagonally which formed V shape in the centre and And rectangle upwards.

Then the rectangle to a side.

Then I folded the lower edge halfly upwards. And then hrisontally.

The remaining steps were difficult to be explained by words.๐Ÿ˜

So in a simple term I folded it in a way to make one more triangle on the top.

![](Uploading... 1721932361591.jpg)

I further performed more steps on it to form the knows and the head edge.

After that I folded the paper more and made a tail at the end. ๐Ÿ˜ตโ€๐Ÿ’ซ

I took a black marker and coloured the ears tail nose and made an eye on his face.

Basically I thought that it will be easy to make a it but upon following the steps are found it difficult yeah it was really difficult.๐Ÿฅด

Was difficult because of the ways of folding the paper without tearing it.

I finished it on time without tearing anything and here are the final results๐Ÿ’ซ๐ŸŒŸโœจ.

Actually I didn't thought it to be this much good.
I thought that I had made a mistake I guess and it will not be as much worth it of the hardwork. But all my worries were left behind at the end.
And Iam really stisfied by it.๐Ÿ˜‰โ˜บ๏ธ

I hope that you guys will also like it alot.

Comment your views of how was it in the end. โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ™‚

Byeee๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center