Crafting of cat


Hello How are you all .I am first time here for participatingin @diyhub.I am very busy guy ๐Ÿ˜‚. To do crafting i purchased some material. I tried first time crafting . I am very curious to tell you about my work. I want to tell you materal that i used.

Material

Color paper

Glue

Marker color

Scisor

Process

First i took black color paper and cut it in small shape for the face of cat. Yes i made cat๐Ÿ˜ฝ.I also got to ears of cat. Ears i got from paper not from original cat๐Ÿ˜‚.Face that i cut was in a heart shape a little bit.

Then i cut also black color paper for the body of cat and folded it.


I took glue and pasted ears of cat on the top of head at both sides then made eyes with white water color.I also used pink color for puttin it in ears double layer.


I also made nose in pink color then made mustaches of cat with withe color because paper was in black color.


My crafting on cat is ready . My captured pics you can see.
Final look


Here is also my edited video.

I hope friends of hiver you will like my crafting on cat with color paper and support me. I will imporove myself if any mistake is occure. I came back very soon donโ€™t forget me๐Ÿ˜€ Remember me also in prayers . Take care .Allah Hafiz.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments