Simple bracelets to start a business [ENG-ESP]

Hello friends, today I want to share with you a basic bracelet design that I made, ideal to sell. I recently bought materials to make some bracelets, but I hadn't had time to start creating, so today I got to work, since I usually sell different things, including accessories and jewelry.

Materials I used:

✅40 cm of Chinese thread
✅2 millimeter light blue crystals
✅Golden beads
✅heart pin
✅Lighter

Hola, amigos, hoy les quiero compartir un diseño básico de pulsera que hice, ideal para vender. Hace poco compré materiales para realizar unas pulseras, pero no había tenido tiempo de empezar a crear, así que hoy puse manos a la obra, ya que suelo vender diferentes cosas, entre ellas accesorios y bisutería.

Materiales que usé:

✅40 cm de hilo chino
✅Cristales azul claro de 2 milímetros
✅Mostacillas doradas
✅Pasador de corazón
✅Encendedor


First, I cut 30 cm of Chinese thread, I tied a knot at one end and started by inserting 5 crystals, then I inserted the heart pin, then I inserted 5 more crystals and at the other end of the thread I also made a knot, at both ends I burned the ends to prevent them from fraying. I also tied a knot at the ends of the crystals to secure them in the middle of the bracelet.

Primero, corté 30 cm de hilo chino, le hice un nudo en un extremo y comencé introduciendo 5 cristales, luego introduje el pasador de corazón, después introduje 5 cristales más y en el otro extremo del hilo hice también un nudo, a ambos extremos les quemé las puntas para evitar que se deshilachara. También le hice un nudo a los extremos de los cristales para fijarlos en el medio de la pulsera.



To make the sliding knot I crossed the ends of the bracelet and took approximately 10 cm of Chinese thread and introduced it below these ends, then I passed the right end of the 10 cm thread above the other threads, the left end I I introduced through the hole that was formed on the right side, I did the same procedure but in reverse, to make the second knot, that is, I took the left end and passed it over the other threads, I passed the one on the right underneath and I went behind all the threads and from bottom to top I put it through the hole that was created on the left. I did this procedure until I was happy with the size of the knot.

Para hacer el nudo corredizo crucé los extremos de la pulsera y tomé aproximadamente 10 cm de hilo chino y lo introduje por debajo de estos extremos, luego el extremo derecho del hilo de 10 cm lo pasé por arriba de los demás hilos, el extremo izquierdo lo introduje por el agujero que se formó del lado derecho, hice el mismo procedimiento pero al contrario, para hacer el segundo nudo, es decir tomé el extremo izquierdo y lo pasé por encima de los demás hilos, pasé el de la derecha por debajo y lo pasé por detrás de todos los hilos y de abajo hacia arriba lo metí por el agujero que se creó a la izquierda. Hice este procedimiento hasta que estuve conforme con el tamaño del nudo.

I made a total of two bracelets, it is ideal for making a variety of very simple designs and selling them cheaply and having an income. I hope you liked the result, until a next post! ❤️

Hice en total dos pulseritas, es ideal para hacer variedad de diseños muy sencillos y venderlas económicas y poder tener una entrada de dinero. ¡Espero les haya gustado el resultado, hasta un próximo post! ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center