Key chain for best friend

One of my friend was leaving us because jr parents are shifting towards another city and now she was having her last days with us . We shared very valuable time together and this parting away was making us sad . But we don't want to part sadly.

I discussed this with my mom and she advised me to gift her something made by your own hand so that by commending your efforts,she always cherish your bond.so i decided to make a gift

Let me share with you what I made

Material required:

Cardboard.
Carbon pencil.
Compass.
Scissor.
White plastic bag.
Blue,pink and black marker colour.
Water spray bottle.
White paper.
Pearls.
Needle,theard.
Ring.
UHU/ Glue.
Pink clay.

Procedure:

First of all I took a cardboard and draw a circle on it and cut it.


Then I took a white paper and cut it in the shape of circle.Then I use plastic bag and I did blue and pink marker colour on it and did a spray of water to make it wet.


Then I covered the white paper with plastic bag to make it coloured.
Then I attached the circle of cardboard and white paper with the help of UHU (you guys can use glue).


Then I took needle and thread to make chain and attached it with cardboard by using pink clay and add some pearls in it. At the end I add ring and wrote bestie with black marker colour.
Now the beautiful key chain is ready. This is the small effort from me. I hope that you people will like it. Thanks for watching.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center