My Introduction Post Using Bracelet Tutorial

Hello and merry Christmas! It's good to meet nice and wonderful people around the world through Hive. my name is Adega Aondosoo Emmanuel, I'm a native of Katsina-ala local government area of Benue State, Nigeria.

I'm 20 years of age and i'm the only child of my parent's, i was born on the 2nd of November 2002 at St Monica's hospital adikpo kwande local government area of Benue state Nigeria.

currently, i just finished secondary school from Tse Ikpa comprehensive school adikpo kwande local government area in the year 2020 with flying colors. I wish to further my studies to the University level in Mass Communication and I'm hoping it'll be anytime soon.

Currently, i and some friends are managing a laundry shop. There, we do shop and home services through washing, dry-cleaning, and ironing of clothes, bed cover, cottons, shoes, suite, and many others.

During my secondary school days, i love reading and writing stories that can optimisé my future. I also love meeting people ahead of both in academics and in reality.

I love creativity a lot because i feel impressed when I look at what I created by myself so I count creativity as one of hubby's, i was opportune to attend the most and practical secondary school in Benue State, Nigeria. This helped me in the real life as i always dream about new things to be creating on daily basis.

I believe that my stay in the platform that the DIY community will be one of the best place for me to showcase my skills. in the DIY community, I'll be sharing about jewelry, paperwork, mosaic, paper collage, and many others.

Sharing with you below is a little about my experience in bracelet making tutorial. 2 samples.

Materials used:

Nylon line.

10 piece of wooden beads, 5 pieces of white straw bead, 1 piece of button was used to make one of the bracket.

10 pieces of black wooden pearl, 1 black wooden pot pearl, 1 piece of round metal bead, 5 pieces of white straw bead was used to make the second bracelet.

Process used in making the bracelet:

In making the first bracelet, i have to measure out my nylon line and then start putting the beads accordingly. For the black bracelet, i have to put about 2 pieces of black wooden pearl into the nylon line followed by 1 piece of white straw bead, 2 black wooden pearl, 1 piece of white straw beads repeatedly until i put a total of the complete beads mentioned above. But before I was able to lock the bracelet, i have to put the 1 piece of black wooden pot pearl and 1 piece of metal pearl in the center of the black wooden pearls. I later now tie to form the bracelet.

In making the second bracelet, i followed the same processes like the first one but with a slight difference. I have to put about 2 pieces of wooden pearl, 1 piece of white straw bead accordingly till i finish the whole beads i pointed out from the initial of the work. The different here than the first bracelet was that i have to put the 1 piece of button between the center of two wooden pearls before tying to form the bracelet.

I was introduced to the Hive through @manpass. He specifically warned me about plagiarism and other wrong activities that may affect my growth in the platform.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center