Create My Hive Calendar With Me

Hello everyone, I want to share with you all how my hive calendar came along.Some days ago I shared about what I got when I went shopping for hive. I’ve already made plans on how to achieve my hive goals and the first thing I made was my hive calendar. This would help with my hive schedule and track my consistency and progress.


The materials I used were;

  • Journal
  • Pen
  • Ruler

Step 1
I made a rectangular shape with double lines using the ruler.

Step 2
I made a square inside the rectangle and added a thin rectangle just on top of it.

Step 3
I now wrote out the days in January to make the calendar itself.

Step 4
I decorated the outer part of the rectangle with little floral designs.

Step 5
What’s a hive calendar without the hive symbol?
I made the hive symbol at the upper right corner.

As seen, I’ve already started using my hive calendar.On days I’m able to engage and make new friends, I make a dot right in front of that day.I’m hoping to fill it with so many dots.

As a person with so much to do everyday,this calendar will help me know how consistent I am with engaging,making new friends and achieving my hive goals.
I really enjoyed making this hive calendar and I hope you like it.Thank you for your time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center