My first attempt in making a simple beaded earrings.

Greetings Jewelry lovers
How are you all doing today, hope you guys had a wonderful breezy day and i also believe that a joyful breeze is blowing around you, as we all loves jewelry and creativity, I feel so excited and pleased to share this beautiful beaded earrings steps tutorial with you all, which happen to be my first attempt.

I'm really excited for my boss given all her new trainees opportunity to great their skills, I'm happy to be one of them, in my last post i discussed briefly with you guys that I am a new bead trainer, so as days and work goes on, i begin practicing and understand things a little about beads but not so deeply, I am developing myself over time, which doesn't give me a chance to do anything else, I'm learning this work just to attach with my sewing business, I guess is not a bad idea.
Yesterday was really a busy day for me but i gained something out "yes" that my happiness.
Yesterday my boss opened up a floor for the new tranees to make earrings, hmmmm class work, she brought out her beads boxes for is to select oir different colors to used, for me i picked white and red color, i was deeply sad dor i picking a color without knowing a kind of earrings to make, we pleaded with her to allow us brows a style, she gave is 5 minutes for that and took the opportunity to search and looked how to start, after that she collected oir phones and asked is to start.

The procedure

I start by inserting three white beads and one red to the bead needle.

I then tight it very well and it turned to a square shape.

After tighting it proparly i now passed the needle with the fishing line through the one red bead to my left hand side.

After that the target now is that i want four red beads to be at the middle so i inserted three red beads to complete with the first one red bead.

I now got the middle shape, then i go back to white and i firstly turned the beads to the white side and i insert three white beads

After that i turned to the other side of the white then i moved on inserting another three white beads

Now i got the two triangles sides, i moved again and insert another three white beads to complete the triangle full shape.

Now here is the outcome offull triangle shape,

Now for the upper 6 beads i insert one white and two red beads.

Then i turned the beads to my left hand side and passed the needle outside then i passed the needle through the red bead.

For the final step i insert the final three red beads .

Then i passed the needle with fishing line round.

I passed the needle round the beeds till the last middle point of the red the i tight it very well.
**Here is the outcome of it.

I now moved to the other side of the earrings, i inserted the first three white and one red beads step.

I continue inserted the beads till i got the angle shape.

I inserted again till i got the three sides of triangle shape

I finally got the the final triangle shape then i insert two red and one white beads for the upper steps.

After that i now inserted the final three red beads for the final step.

After passing the last beads i discovered i make a mistake for the upper first step of the two red and one white beads, i forgot to turned the beads to my left and passed the fishing line through the one white so ot will stand at the middle and we didn't have much time again, since we were given only an hour and thirty minutes and the time was over, i didn't have any other way out than to take it as style then used the remaining three minutes to fixed in the earrings hugs.

Here is the outcome.

I wasn't feel that happy as i want because of the mistake i did, although we were in a rush, the only happiness was that my boss was so proud of me that the final outcome didn't look as my first attempt, she said it's beautiful and all of my colleagues said the same, wow... Out of the three trainees i was the one that took a reward of a roll of fishing line and a half pack of red seeds bead.

Thank you friend for reading through my post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments