Making a simple and beautiful necklace with a bracelet for a customer.

Hello everyone

Happy blessed new week to you all, I hope you all had a beautiful Monday and had fun on your weekend, mine was very sweet with fun, today I will be sharing with you all the step by step of how I made this simple and beautiful necklace with bracelet for a customer.

Yesterday was so stressful to me because i didn't went to work on Saturday so the remaining work my boss did need to be delivered yesterday so i was the one to complete the work and delivered to our customers in time because she wanted to used it for important occasion, after delivering the work, on my way back to the shop i saw one of my bosses old customer which my boss always told us about her, that she was the her best customer, well it's my first time seeing her, she recognizes my face through my Mom face but i didn't know her, she told me she's going to madam Esthy beads shop so i told her she's my boss and I'm one of her new trainees, she was so surprised, i saw that on her face, she told me that she my boss best customer and she always brought good customer to her, she told that she loves my idea of working with her because my boss knows the work very well, so as we walked together to our shop my boss and her were so happy and my boss welcome her, so she told my boss that she needed a very simple necklace with bracelet very beautiful.

She told my boss that she had known my mum very well since when they were in secondary school till they finished and they still saw each other before my mum traveled and she loved me, then she wanted me to make the beads for her, although I was exhausted and I didn't have any choice than to accept, so I went inside and brought out some beads then she chooses the colors that she wanted, Red and white.

Since she said that she wanted to use it today Tuesday and I didn't have much time before the work closed I started the work immediately.

The material I used are:-

  • Red beads
  • White beads
  • Fishing line
  • Scissors
  • Hugs and Ring

Firstly I cut out the fishing line on the length needed and inserted a hug in the middle of the fishing line, I tightened it very well.

After inserting the hug I passed three white beads on the left and right side of the fishing line.

After putting the six white beads I intertwined it with one red by passing the left and right fishing line through the red beads.

I now finished with the first step so I did the same thing on the second step.

I asked our customer the reason why she chose this color she my boss told me that she's a woman of many colors and that she thought she had changed,boss'sboss customer Said that she loves many color combinations too much, and the reason why she chooses this two color is both their political uniform is red and white colors combination I stand by her side to give out the colors she demanded.
I continued passing the beads as I did so faster because I was really hungry.

After passing the middle of the necklace she told me to put red beads for like 3 steps, then I did as I told.

Then I completed the line with the white then I fixed the hug and ring on two sides and tightened them strongly.
So after finishing with the necklace I went along with the bracelet, i cut out the fishing line and initiated a hug then I tightened it properly, and and then I started passing the white and red beads as I did on the necklace.

After getting to the middle of the bracelet I designed the red beads as she wanted.

So I continued passing it till the last steps of it, then I inserted a huge ring and tightened it very well.

Then here is the outcome of the necklace with bracelet

The outcome was nice and beautiful, I hope you like the outcome too.

Thank you so much for reading through my post, have a nice day, and remain blessed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments