Handling a customer case in making two single bracelets for him.

Greetings hive

How are you all doing today, I hope you all are doing great, today I want to share with you all about my first time handling a customer case in making a single bracelet for him.

I was so happy yesterday that I didn't disappoint myself, I wasn't feeling too well yesterday, so I called my boss that I would not be able to come to work that I am not feeling too well, she accepted but later called me back telling me to try to some that I should not sleep at home all alone so that it will not hold me down so serious, I was so excited because my boss has been so kind to me since I started working with her, she so kind, loving and caring to me, she told me to come and stay in the shop instead of staying alone at home, I was quickly prepared although I was feeling so dull, getting to the workplace was like a kind of exciting welcome she bought me food and later took me to a pharmacy for some tests so we discovered that malaria and typhoid were tormenting me, she bought me some malaria and typhoid tablets.

I slept after taking the tablets so one of our troubled customers came with these two colors of beads.

My madam was like escaping but he caught her, my madam asked him what he wanted to make this time around, he said he wanted one of the new trainees to make this simple bracelet for him, my madam chose one to make for him but he refused that he doesn't want this person to make for him that he will choose by himself, I was insides laying on ask, he bounced inside after my madam have told him that I'm not feeling too well and I'm on drugs, he doesn't even care, he came inside saying, what are you doing, are sleeping on duty? I told him I was not feeling too well, and he thought as much and ordered me to come out and make the bracelet for him, I didn't want to do it because there was no bead elastic threat and I Know how this man reacts sometimes,
He went to his car and brought me this old elastic thread to use.

I started passing the beads black and white, i first asked him how he wanted me to make them, if he would like the black separately, or if i should mix them, he said i should do as I wanted.

So after mixing them, he ordered me to lossed them and put the black color them separately, i didn't said anything because customers are always right, then i lost it and started passing the black beads through the black elastic threat.

After passing the black beads I confirm it to his normal round hand measurements.

After confirming his measurements I tightened it very well.

After finishing with the black bracelet, he waa like shouting ordered me to make it very fast that he didn't have much time again, so I quickly passed the white through the white elastic too.

After passing it so far, I confirmed it to his normal round hand measurements and it sized him very well then I tightened it properly.

Here are the outcomes

The outcome was so nice, I was finally excited because he loved it and even appreciated me with a token amount, I was so excited for the first time handling a customer case at working workplace.

Thank you so much friends for visiting my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments