Country Jewelry Contest A set of Jewelry as a Nigerian flay.

Hello my beloved friend in #Jewelry community, happy and blessed Thursday to you all, how are you all doing, I hope all is well, to day i will be sharing with you all on how i made this beautiful set of Jewelry as a Nigerian flay.

It a pleasure to participate in this great contest and I'm so excited that i finally great a chance to made this beautiful necklace, bracelet and earrings to prove that I'm a trued Nigerian.

Our Nigerian colors are Green, White, Green

Now the Green, White, Green colors, the symbolizations are on different aspects depending on the organization using them.

To my own knowledge

  • The two Green color represent the Nigeria's wealth natural resources.
  • The middle White represent Peace and Unity

Seeing this contest i was so happy to be proven our Nigerian true colors again, this remembered me when i was in school, we were asked to draw our country flag and pent the colors, so it comes again and i was thinking on how to combine them because I'm not really good at çolor combination even to choose color, so i told my colleague at work that i needed a style for this color combination, she gave out the she knows but i didn't go with any, my boss told me, ;Udy why don't you search through YouTube and make your choice with one; wow........that was a nive idea for me, i started searching till i see this then i fo with it, yesterday was really stressed me out but i had to keep away some work just to made this beautiful set of Jewelry to participate.

Please follow my steps and explanations

I firstly brought out the beads and other materials needed.

I cut out the fishing line and inserted hug then tightened it very well and inserted needle on it.

Aftet that i passed four green beads and back paased the needle through the last poimt of the green beads.

Once i finished with first step, i passed the needle round for the beads to strong very well then i inserted ithree green and Interlock it.

I keep on inserting the green beads till the last point.

Getting the last point of the green, i now inserted the white color.

I still keep on inserting the white step by step like I did till the middle point.

For the middle curve i inserted four white after that i turned the fishing line round to last point .

After turning the fishing line round, the last point i turned it to my right side and and started inserting the three white.

After getting to the last point of white beads i start inserting the green again as the last color.

I now keep on inserting the green till the final last point then i fixed in the hug ring and tightened it very well.

Here is how the necklace looks like

After finishing with the necklace i cut out the fishing line for bracelet, i insertted four green, exactly as i did on the necklace, step by steps.

After inserting the green to the last point i put in the white at the middle point.

Then getting to the last point of the white i inserting the last green color.

I now took the green to the last point then i fixed in the hug ring and rightened it properly.

Here is what the bracelet look like

After finishing with the bracelet i went ahead with the earrings, i inserted two steps of green fellow with tue middle two steps of white, and then i inserted the last two steps of green then tightened it very well and fixed in the earrings hug.

Here is the final outcome of a set ofJewelry.


All the pictures are mine and edit in InCollage.

Wow this is so beautiful, I'm proud to be a Nigerian, the colors are nice.

Thank you all for visiting my Blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments