A surprise gift for my Aunty and her baby girl, Elegant and beautiful using Gold and white beads.

Good day my beautiful people in the #Jewelry-community, how are you all doing g today, hope all is well and I believe that everything is going perfectly fine, I'm a little bit catching cool through the bad weather in my country so I have to busy myself with this beautiful bracelet for my Aunty and her baby girl, here I share with you all.

My Aunty has a Traditional marriage to attend this week Saturday and she the braid bestie and the husband and wife dress was with Gold and white so my Aunty has to go with the same color, she has everything prepared but still looking for Gold color of bracelet to with, she went to the market and have not seen it, I didn't want to tell her that I will make the bracelet for her and her daughter and I have to make it early so that she will not buy another one because my Aunty was so desperate for it.

I went to my Aunt's place because she sent for me to come and help her with some house choices, after finishing with what she sent me, I brought out the beads that my boss gave to me.

I was inside her first daughter's room that I shared with her so I first cut out the fishing line and inserted the hug and tightened it very well.

After sorting the hug I passed one bead to the left and right fishing line then I passed another bead through the left and right fishing line.

After setting the first step I passed two beads through the left and right fishing line then I closed it with another bead.

I continue passing and close with one.

I was inside making the beads while my Anuty was outside because I didn't want her to notice anything, later she went inside then I came outside and continued with the work.

I passed the gold beads till I got to the last point i tightened it very well then I fixed the huge ring and tightened it properly, and then the outcome came out beautiful.

After finishing with my Aunt's bracelet, moved on to do her daughter's own, I first passed in the first step with Gold before I passed two Gold and closed it with one white.

I moved on passing it to the four steps of the bracelet.

I have to do this for my Aunty because she has been so kind to me, i didn't want to waste much time because I didn't want my Aunty to see the bracelet till I was done with it, I passed the Gold and white then the last steps I passed the Gold beads and tighten it properly.

After that, I fixed the huge ring and tightened it very well.

After fixing the hug ring I tight and the outcome was very nice.

My Aunty woke up and I gave her and her daughter the bracelet, wow..........my Aunty was so surprised and excited, she was dancing and blessing all over me, i was happy that she liked it and her baby girl was Happy too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments