A beautiful bracelet to sell for a customer.

Hello, my beloved friends, how are you all doing? I hope you all are doing okay, as today comes out with beautiful and different handmade, so I bring to you all the steps that I used in making this beautiful to sell to a customer.

I'm so happy to meet you all here again, It has been some days now since I came back from my mum's place because I didn't feel too well, it was so serious and it was so difficult for me to get close to my phone, even to go to work, so my mum asked me to come to her place so that she would know what is going on, well I thank God because I feel better now, I resume work yesterday and one of our customers came looking for a bracelet to buy and she couldn't found the one she likes so she gave out the style and the color, which is Gold and black color that she wanted, so I went inside and brought the color of beads that she wanted.

She confirmed the color and waited for the bracelet so she could go with it, so I thought It was my boss who would make the bracelet for her, but she called me telling me it had been a while since I had not made something, and I should make the bracelet.
I agreed, then I brought other items and started by cutting the fishing line and inserting two gold fellows by one black, then another two gold and one black.

After that, the next thing I do is to tighten it very strongly so that it will not be losing.

After tightening it, I passed one side of the fishing through the previous one gold.

I now inserted one gold and one black bead through the left side of the fishing line then I inserted one black bead fellow by one gold and interlocked with one gold bead

After inserting the beads, I interlocked them with one gold, then after interlocking it, I inserted one gold bead fellow by one black, then I turned to the other side of the fishing line and inserted one gold fellow by one black bead, then I interlocked with one.

I still moved on inserting the beads, On the left side of the fishing line, I inserted one gold fellow by one black bead, and on the right side, I inserted one black fellow by one gold.

I continued with the process step by step till the half part of the bracelet.

I now continued inserting the beads after rushing to the half-part, till the last step of the bracelet.

Now getting the last step i ñow tightened it up strongly then i fixed in the hug and the ring and tightened it again so strongly.

So here is the outcome of the bracelet

The outcome came out nicely, my boss made a good comment about the bracelet, and our customer liked it and was so happy with with it.

** Thank you guys for reading through my post**

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments