Simple Earrings for occasion

Goodday my great community,how are you all doing today? I hope everything went well, I'm happy to be here again today,as a lovers of jewelry i like doing things like this show that I can showcase my handwork, so today I'm sharing with you my lovely earrings for my friends marriage,since I'm going for my friends traditional marriage I have to look good for her cause she is the only best friend I had over 5 years now, I'm extremely happy for her, as she's making a step to spend the rest of her with her lovely husband, so i decided to make something beautiful for myself, I want to look good on that day that's the reason I took time out of my busy schedule to made this outstanding earrings for myself, since we are wearing one colors as friends (asobi girls) i figure out that going with this beautiful earrings will be good, when returning from work i had to enter market and got this beautiful and colorful bead for my earrings, so here is my materials that I bought Pink beads and pearl,now I will start to work on it so i will finish on time.

Materials that I used

Pink bead
Silver bead
Fishing line
Earring findings
Razor

Work start

I row my long fishing line, and added 6 silver bead in the fishing line I cut and when through the 6 silver bead to be sure I tie it very well and cut the other side off.

So I continue by adding pink bead and silver in the second step, i now when through the Pink and crossed from the 6 silver bead i tightened it up before

I continue by adding pink bead and silver in the third step, i now when through the Pink and crossed from the 6 silver bead i tightened it up before

Since I'm doing it for myself and for my friends traditional marriage I did it wit so much joy and happiness, Cause i can't wait to showcase my earrings on my friends big day,
So i now add 1 pink and 1 silver and till when through the 6 silver and crossed tightened it before

I followed up like that still I get to step 4
Adding 1 pink bead and 1 silver bead and when through the first 6 bead i round tightened it up


I now moved on by adding 1 pink and 1 silver and still when through the pink n crossed it through the rounded silver bead and tightened it very well

Lastly i still continued with the direction by adding 1 pink and 1 silver and when through as usual and crossed tightened from first one to The end cause this is the last step i now added my earrings finding and tie it well.

Here is my earrings

I followed up like that in the second earrings
Still i finished it too
Here are the earrings

Thanks for supporting me.
See you all in the next Post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments