Elegant Earrings for My lovely Mother ❤️

Good day everyone and happy New week, how are you doing all my great community @jewelry, I hope you are all doing well, today I'm sharing with you my lovely earrings for my lovely mother, as a lovely daughter I need to surprise my caring mother with this Elegant earrings as birthday Gift, so i branched market when returning from work to get the necessary materials for the earrings.

Materials that I used

White bead
Blue bead
Fishing line
Scissors
Ear Hooks

I started it

I row out my Long fishing, and inserted 6 white bead and tightened it very well,

and I went through another one white bead I tightened it, the secondly one i inserted another 5 beads 1 blue ,1 white ,1 blue, 1 white and 1 blue and when through the white I rounded,

I followed up like that I now inserted 4 beads , 1 blue, 1 white, 1 blue and 1 white and still when through the round one,

I proceed like that by picking up 4 beads , 1 blue, 1 white, 1 blue and 1 white and when through The blue one,

I followed up by the procedure by picking up another 4 beads again, 1 blue , 1 white, 1 blue and 1 White and still when through another blue bead,

followed up by the procedure by picking up another 4 beads again, 1 blue , 1 white, 1 blue and 1 White and still when through another blue bead,

I proceed like that by picking up 4 beads , 1 blue, 1 white, 1 blue and 1 white and when through The blue one,

like that by picking up 4 beads , 1 blue, 1 white, 1 blue and 1 white and when through The blue one,

Last for the round bead I picked up 3 bead, 1 white , 1 blue and another 1 white
And still when through the blue one

Here is the rounded design,

I proceed by picking up 4 white bead and when through the top and still picked another 4 white bead and when through it again,

I keep doing it like that still I rounded it with 4 white beads like four places,

After rounded it I picked 1 white,1blue and 1 white bead and when through the other White,

I now picked 1 white bead,1 blue and 1 white when through the top

I proceed with another step,

I proceed for the last step by picking up 1 blue bead and fill the open cap, I pick it again and still doing it like that till I filled it all

Now I pick up my ear Hook and tightened it very well

Here is my Earrings

Thanks to God 🙏, Cause the procedure was hard but I'm done with it,
Thanks for stopping by my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center