Bracelet for customer

Greetings everyone,
How are you doing and your week going on? I hope you all doing great, today I'm sharing with you my lovely bracelet for my customer, when returning from work I received a call from a strange number I picked up and she was saying something that concerned my business and I was happy, she said pls uduak can you give me a simple Bracelet tomorrow morning I'm using it to church, she pleaded with me and I was like let me see what I can do please coz it's urgent, she pleaded and I was like madam I will do it for you, she was very excited for me giving her positive responses, she now describe the style and color combinations that I will give her, since I don't have the color I branch market and bought the necessary materials needed, when I reached house I take my bath first, after bathing I look for some lite to prepare so I can eat and regain strength for the work I want to carry on, now I'm ready for my customers work,

Here is the materials that I will used

Starting

I rowed out my Long fishing line to the length of my customer, I picked my Hook and tightened it up, now pick 4 yellow beads by the right and used left side to when through one yellow beads,

Now I picked 2 by the right and 2 by the Left and crossed, still crossed it with 1 yellow,
I continue it like that for another step,2 yellow beads by the right and 2 yellow beads by the Left and crossed it with 1 yellow beads.

I followed up with the procedure with another step by picking up 2 gold bead by the right and 2 gold bead by the Left and crossed tightened it, crossing from left to right,
Still follow the gold beads steps again 2 gold bead by the right and 2 gold bead by the Left and crossed it, crossing from left to right,

I proceed with it by picking 2 yellow by the right and 2 by the Left and crossed, still crossed it with 1 yellow,
I continue it like that for another step, 2 yellow beads by the right and 2 yellow beads by the Left and crossed it with 1 yellow beads.

I continue with it by picking 2 gold bead by the right and 2 gold bead by the Left and crossed tightened it, crossing from left to right,
Still follow the gold beads steps again 2 gold bead by the right and 2 gold bead by the Left and crossed it, crossing from left to right,

Lastly I picked 2 yellow beads by the right and 2 by the Left and crossed it with yellow still do it the second by picking 2 yellow beads by the right and 2 yellow by the Left and crossed it with yellow,

Now picked jump ring and tightened it very well,

Here is my bracelet

That's all about the bracelet.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center