Beaded Bracelet

Good day everyone, how is everybody doing in this great community? I hope you're all doing great, today and here again to share with you my lovely bracelet for my sis, as a lovers of jewelry I decided to make this lovely bracelet for my sister cuz I love her so much, ever since I was in my working place I was still contemplating of what to give my sister in her graduation,so I figure out that bracelet will be okay so that she can go with it that day, so on my way coming back from work I said let me branch market and get one or two things for myself and I remember that I need to got bead also to made a bracelet for her, when getting to we are normally get my bracelet I decided to choose this lovely two difference crystal and gold beads to use for her, so when getting home I prepare something delicious for myself after eating i rest a little after i brought out my materials to start work,

Here is my materials that I used
Crystal Green bead
Crystal White bead
Brown long bead
Fishing line
Razor
Hook
Jump ring

Work start

I row out my fishing line and added my hook and Crystal White bead and crossed it,i now added two Green bead by the right and 2 Green by the Left and added another 2 crystal white bead by the right and left a add another one crystal also add 1 long gold by the right and Left bead and i when through from left to right to secure the knot

Another step I continued with adding 2 crystal Green by the right and 2 crystal White by the Left and added another 2 crystal white bead by the right and left and also add 1 long gold by the right and Left crossed, when through From left and right.


Another step, I continued with adding the 2 crystal Green by the right and 2 crystal White by the Left and added another 2 crystal white bead by the right and left and add 1 long gold by the right and Left crossed, when through From left and right.

I followed up with the process and added 2 crystal green bead by the right and 2 crystal bead by the Left and added another crystal bead by the right and left and added 1 crystal white bead and add 1 long gold bead by the right and left n crossed it from left to right to secure the knot not to lose,


I followed up with the process and added 2 crystal green bead by the right and 2 crystal bead by the Left and added another crystal bead by the right and left and added 1 crystal white bead and add 1 long gold by the right and left crossed with Crystal green from left to right to secure the knot not to lose,.

Last i add my 2 crystal green bead by the right and 2 crystal bead by the Left and added another crystal bead by the right and left and added 1 crystal white bead and apply 1 long gold bead by the right and Left and crossed, with Crystal


I now added my Hook and tightened it

Here is my bracelet

Thanks for supporting me
I'm grateful for that.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments