[ENG – ESP] Contest Creating with love a necklace for me

Greetings to my jewelry friends, today I'm here to participate in this creative contest thanks to the fact that my dear sister @lileisabel has made me a nice creative invitation, haha..., that's why I couldn't refuse it, one was invited by my sister who always keep in mind regardless of the distance that separates us, the other reason is to be able to create something for myself.
My participation will be in wood since at home I have some beads in this material and bamboo tubes, since I live in a very tropical island and I go to the beach a lot, it will be an ideal necklace to wear under the sun and by the sea. Now I will show you the materials that I have used and the step by step of the elaboration.

Un saludo a los amigos de joyería hoy estoy aquí para participar en este creativo concurso gracia a que mi querida hermana @lileisabel me ha hecho una linda invitación creativa, jajá…, por eso no la podía rechazar, una me invito mi hermana que siempre me tiene presente sin importar la distancia que nos separa, la otra razón es poder crear algo para mí.
Mi participación será en madera ya que en casa tengo unas cuentas en este material y tubos de bambú, como vivo en una Isla muy tropical y voy mucho a la playa será un collar ideal para usar bajo el sol y junto al mar . Ahora les mostrare los materiales que he utilizado y el paso a paso de la elaboración.

Wooden beads of different types: One round, two oval, 16 small and 50 medium
five bamboo sticks
Nylon thread
A green bead
Scissors
Lighter
Closing

Cuentas de madera de diferentes tipos: Una redonda, dos ovaladas , 16 pequeñas y 50 medianas
Cinco Palos de bambú
Hilo de nylon
Una cuenta de color verde
Tijera
Encendedor
Cierre

First I take the first piece of wood which is the largest, and I pass the nylon thread which I am going to tie with a knot, I measure that the two parts are equal since this will be the center of the necklace and the starting point to achieve a uniformity in my collar.

Primero tomo la primera pieza de madera que es la mas grande, y le paso el hilo de nylon el cual voy atar con un nudo, mido que las dos partes queden iguales ya que este será el centro del collar y el punto de partida para lograr una uniformidad en mi collar.


I place three wooden beads, the smallest on each side of the thread, I knot them well, leaving a circle, I join the ends, I place the green bead that will remain in the center, in the lower part of the circumference I return it to tie by passing the two ends of the thread through the center of the colored bead again, leaving a small flower.

Paso a colocar tres cuentas de madera, las más pequeñas por cada lado del hilo, las anudo bien quedando un circulo, uno las puntas, le coloco la cuenta de color verde que quedara en el centro, en la parte inferior de la circunferencia la vuelvo a anudar pasando nuevamente las dos puntas del hilo por el centro de la cuenta de color, dejando hecha una pequeña flor.

Once the flower is finished with the two ends of the thread joined together with a wooden bead, one of the bamboo sticks, followed by a medium bead, a round bead and a medium bead.

Ya terminada la flor con las dos puntas del hilo unido cocolo una cuenta de madera, uno de los palos de bambú, seguido unacuenta mediana , otra redonda y otra medianade.

After making a knot, from this point I separate the two sons and begin to place the wooden beads and on each side I place two wooden beads on a bamboo tube and twice consecutively I place four beads followed by a tube.

Después de hacer un nudo, a partir de este punto separado los dos hijos y comienzo a colocar las cuentas de madera y por cada lado colo dos cuentas de madera un tubo de bambú y por dos veces consecutivas coloco cuatro cuentas seguidas de un tubo.

Next I place a larger oval bead and then twenty-five more beads on each side, as you can see in the image

A continuación coloco una cuenta ovalada más grande y después veinticinco cuentas más por cada lado, como pueden observar en la imagen

Then I put a small bead with a large one at intervals, reaching the end, putting five small and three large.

Luego pongo una cuenta pequeña con una grande a intervalo, llegando al final, poniendo cinco pequeñas y tres grandes.

To finish the necklace, I place the closure, I make a knot and with the help of the lighter I seal it so that it does not open or bother when putting it on. Thus concluding, my beautiful and practical necklace for my days at the beach.

Para terminar el collar paso a colocar el cierre, hago un nudo y con ayuda del encendedor lo sello para que no se abra, ni moleste al ponérselo. Dando así por concluido, mi hermoso y practico collar para mis días de playa.

Dear friends, it was a great pleasure to participate in this contest and give free rein to your imagination, I hope you like it, I guarantee you that its elaboration is not very complicated, I really enjoyed making this necklace for myself, since it will have a very good use I am a lover of nature and the sea, so I will love wearing this necklace every time I go to the beach.
I wish you a great day, before I say goodbye I would like to invite the following dear friends @ipoe137 , as she is a very enthusiastic and creative young lady, with great ideas, @tere.alv , too, and @jetta.amaya, who is a super participative person.
Friends I wish all the participants success with their creations.
Bye.

Queridos amigos fue un gran placer participar en este concurso y darle riendas a la imaginación, espero que les guste, les garantizo que no es muy complicada su elaboración, yo disfrute mucho haciendo este collar para mí, ya que va a tener un muy buen uso, soy amante de la naturaleza y el mar, así que amaré mucho usar este collar cada vez que a la playa me dirija.
Les deseo un excelente día, antes de despedirme quisiera invitar a las siguientes queridas amigas @ipoe137 , ya que es una joven muy entusiasta y creativa, con ideas geniales, @tere.alv , también y @jetta.amaya que es una persona súper participativa.
Amigos les deseo éxito a todos los participantes con sus creaciones.
Chaito.

The photos were taken with a SAMSUNG F2.5 camera
Google Translate was used.
Photos made in Microsoft Power Point.
Separator made in Aseprite

Las fotos fueron tomadas con una cámara SAMSUNG F2.5
Se utilizó Google Translate.
Fotos realizadas en Microsoft Power Point.
Separador fabricado en Aseprite

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center