💎💎 Hermosa pulsera de perlas y Charoski💎💎💎 Beautiful pearl and Charoski💎💎 bracelet.

English

Hello friends of this beautiful jewelry community I hope you are well in this beautiful day I did not make publications in my post due to class inconveniences but today I am back here again in this beautiful jewelry community.

I wanted to make a bracelet and as I had no material to make the bracelet I had a pearl bracelet that I had bought the other week and they were in good condition I disassembled it to make the bracelet and as I had the pearls I was missing the charoski and I remembered that I had a bracelet with charoski and gold color pearls that I had been given and they were in good condition I disassembled it to make the bracelet and as I had the pearls I was missing the charoski and I remembered that I had a bracelet with charoski and gold color pearls that I had been given and they were in good condition I disassembled it to make the bracelet. I disassembled it to make the bracelet and as I had all the materials for the elaboration of the bracelet what I was missing was a big green pearl and that green pearl I had one saved and as I had no thread I reused it from the same bracelet and as I had everything I will start making the bracelet next the necessary materials for the elaboration of the pearl and Charoski bracelet.

Materials needed for the elaboration of the bracelet.

  • golden pearls

  • white pearls

  • green pearls.

  • red charoski

  • transparent charoski.

  • fine mouse yarn.

  • scissors.

Elaboration.


Step 1


First we are going to take a golden pearl and a white pearl and we are going to put them inside the mouse thread and now we are going to put a white pearl.



Step 2


Then we are going to insert a golden pearl and then we will insert a white golden pearl and we will insert it inside the mouse thread.


Step 3


Then we are going to add a golden pearl, a red Charoski, a golden pearl and a white pearl and we put them inside the mouse thread.


Step 4


Then we put inside the mouse thread a golden pearl a transparent pearl a golden pearl a golden pearl and a big green pearl.


Step 5


Then we are going to put a golden pearl a transparent charoski a golden pearl a red charoski and a golden pearl in the mouse thread.


Step 6


Now we are going to put a white pearl, a golden pearl, a white pearl and a golden pearl into the mouse thread.


Step 7


Now we are going to put a red charoski a golden pearl a white pearl and a golden pearl and we put it inside the mouse thread.


Step 8

Then we are going to put one golden pearl two white pearls one golden pearl one white pearl.


Final result.


I hope friends that you loved my post of this beautiful bracelet reusing materials from two bracelets that I had saved in good condition well friends I hope to see you again many successes for all of you.


Credits
.

  • the photos are my property and were taken by my yezz max 2 plus phone.

  • translator: deepl

Español

Hola amigos de esta hermosa comunidad de jewelry espero que se encuentren bien en este hermoso día no hacía publicaciones en mi post por inconvenientes de clases pero hoy me encuentro nuevamente aquí de nuevo en esta bella comunidad de jewelry.

yo quería hacer una pulsera y como no tenía material para elaborar la pulsera yo tenía una pulsera de perlas que había comprado la otra semana y estaban en buen estado la desarme para hacer la pulsera ya como tenía las perlas me faltaban los charoski y me acordé de que tenia una pulsera con de Charoski y perlas de color dorado de que me avían regalado y estaban en buen estado la desarme para elaborar la pulsera ya como tenía todos los materiales para la elaboración de la pulsera lo que me faltaban era una perla grande verde y esa perla verde yo tenía una guardada y como no tenía hilo lo reutilize de la misma pulsera ya como tenía todo comenzare elaborar la pulsera a continuación los materiales necesarios para la elaboración de la pulsera de perla y Charoski.

Materiales necesarios para la elaboración de la pulsera.

  • perlas doradas

  • perlas blancas

  • perlas verdes.

  • charoski rojo

  • charoski transparente.

  • hiló raton fino.

  • tijera.

Elaboración.


Paso 1


primero vamos a tomar una perla dorada y una blanca y la metemos dentro del hilo raton ya hora vamos a meter una perla blanca.


Paso 2


Ya después vamos ameter una perla dorada ya después meteremos una perla blanca dorada blanca y la metemos dentro del hilo raton.


Paso 3


Ya después vamos ameter una perla dorada un Charoski rojo una perla dorada y una perla blanca y la metemos dentro del hilo raton.


Paso 4


Ya después metemos dentro del hilo raton una perla dorada una perla transparente una perla dorada y una perla grande de color verde.


Paso 5


Ya después vamos a meter una perla dorada un charoski transparente una perla dorada un charoski rojo y una perla dorada en el hilo raton.


Paso 6


Ha hora vamos a meter una perla blanca una perla dorada una perla blanca y una perla dorada y la metemos dentro del hilo raton.


Paso 7


Ha hora vamos a meter un charoski rojo una perla dorada una perla blanca y una perla dorada y la metemos dentro del hilo raton.


Paso 8

Ya después vamos a meter una perla dorada dos perlas blanca una perla dorada una perla blanca.


Resultado final.

Espero amigos de que le haya encantado mi post de esta hermosa pulsera reutilizando materiales de dos pulseras que tenía guardadas en buen estado bueno amigos yo espero verlos nuevamente muchos éxitos para todos ustedes.


Credits

  • las fotos son de mi propiedad y fueron tomadas por mi teléfono yezz max 2 plus.

  • traductor: deepl

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center