Jewelry photography

Hello to all dear friends in the jewelry community, how are you?
I am Reza Rafiei, a photographer and this is my first post to share with you
Not long ago, a gold dealer asked me to photograph his jewelry so that he could use the photos on social networks and sell them online...
Stay with me to see the photos.
IMG_6062.JPG
Before going to the photography, I told myself that I should get some elements to be able to take good photos. I took an old paper and a glass of wine, some flowers, white background and constant light.
And I used them well in the first photo, it turned out to be a very attractive photo.
The necklace was heavy and very beautiful. It is really very beautiful. Using three combinations of copper, white and gold is very very beautiful. It is really beautiful.

IMG_6063.JPG
And in the second photo, I also used a wine glass and hung the necklace, it turned out to be a very attractive photo.
To photograph these golds, I went to the gold shop on a day off and this photography took two hours. Honestly, it was a new and interesting experience for me.
Industrial photography is hard, but with a little creativity, we can take beautiful photos
I did industrial photography for the first time and I am very satisfied with my work for the first time.
IMG_6059.JPG
I decided to photograph the beautiful necklace from a high angle and I also placed the beautiful flower that I had prepared on the old paper to add an element to the photo and add to the beauty of the photos.
The result of the photo was wonderful.

IMG_6058.JPG
Because of their elegance, I decided to put these earrings on a stand and take pictures of them like this. Jewelry photography is really fun and exciting.
The earrings were very beautiful, this gold shop had a lot of beautiful gold and jewelry.

IMG_6064 (2).JPG
And at the end I was going to photograph a heavy ring. In order to take a more beautiful picture of the ring, we must put it in a standing position. For this, I used a glue gun to stick the ring well to the bottom of the white cardboard. I attached it to have a beautiful ring shape for photography, the photo is very beautiful, the ring is beautiful, I love it very much, but this jewelry is really expensive...
Dear friends, this photo shoot has ended and I am very happy that my client was very satisfied with the photos of his jewelry and complimented him and said that many customers have visited the gold shop to buy his jewelry. In addition to the beauty of jewelry, photography was a strong complement, becoming a truly fascinating industrial photography.
Thank you very much for being with me. I hope you like the photos. Thank you for your support. I am very happy to be added to your group. I wish success to all of you, my dear friends, in the Jewelry community.
Bye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now