Country Jewelry Contest (Nigeria) Making a bracelet and earrings.

Greetings Friends

Happy and sweetest weekend to you all, nice to meet you all again, hope you are doing perfectly fine, today I will equally share with you how I made this beautiful bracelet and earrings using my Country colors which are Green White and Green.

I'm so excited about making up my schedule, today was so stressful for me, I wasn't around, and I spent so many days with my sister helping her with some of her home choices then came back this afternoon and I was feeling so tired so I have to spend some time again to make this Jewelry set, so I will be participating in this contest, I was happy seeing this great contests, is good for us to be proven our Country colors because that will shows that we can prove out our Country colors we ever we are.

I'm so proud to be a Nigerian, a big thank you to all the leaders who gave every one of us this great opportunity to prove our true Nigerian colors, well seeing this contest, I didn't have green beads but I went out to the market and brought the beads.

I didn't have much time because I didn't want to fail to participate today, so I cut out the fishing line to the size I wanted, i passed in four green beads and I shifted them down and tightened it very well.

After that I turned the first four beads to the right-hand side then I passed the fishing line through one bead to up then I passed in three beads.

Then After passing the three beads, I turned them to my right-hand side again and passed the fishing line up to one beads then I passed in another three green beads.

After passing the three beads I now have the "V" on one side, then I continue to pass the fishing line on the upper beads before I pass in three beads.

Now the upper spaced the remaining three is for the last three, i passed in the last three beads then I passed the fishing line around to the middle first four beads and bost outside to the middle upper beads.

Here is what it looks like like

After finishing the first steps, I passed in three beads turned it to my right-hand side, and passed the fishing line through the upper beads.

After setting the face of the second steps I kept on passing the fishing line through the upper beads and passed in the three beads step by step.

After passing the last three beads, I passed the fishing line through the middle four beads.

After passing the fishing line in the middle I bost out the first upper beads.

After finishing the second step with green beads I did the same thing on the third step before I started passing in white beads.

I keep on passing the white beads till the last point of the first white step and the second step fellow.

After finishing with the passing of beads I now fixed the hug on both sides, then here is the outcome of the bracelet.

After finishing with the bracelet I went ahead with the earrings, I first passed in three green beads as I did on the bracelet, I passed green on the first step and I passed in white at the middle of the green then at the last point I passed in two green then I tight them properly and fixe in the earrings hug on both sides of the earrings.

So here are the outcomes.

Here are my Country's colors, the colors are beautiful with combination.

Thank you so much for visiting my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments