Necklace and bracelet for my uncle's wife

My regards to you all, hope you all enjoyed your weekend,is another beautiful new week , let's make it count.
I bring to you the simple process i used in making this beautiful necklace and bracelet for my uncle's wife for an occasion she have this weekend.

My materials i used are:

  • Orange bead
  • Purple bead
  • hooks
  • Jump rings
  • Scissors,
  • Fishing line.

First of all, I make sure all my materials that I will be using for this beautiful bracelet and necklace were in place.

Let's get started with the making of necklace first,I pick up my fishing line, row on one long straight line up to the length that will be enough for my necklace and I cut it with my scissors. Now I pick my hook and inserted on my fishing line,then I pick up one silver bead and I make a cross , crossing with both side and I tightened it.

From the picture below,I pick up one orange bead and one purple bead on the right side of my fishing line,I also pick up one orange bead and one purple bead,and I pick up one silver bead and make a cross, crossing with both side and I tightened it.

Now I pick up one purple bead and one orange into the right side of my fishing line,I also pick up one purple bead and one orange bead into the left side of my fishing line,and I now pick up one silver bead and make a cross, crossing with both side of my fishing line and I tightened it.

I continue by picking up one orange bead and one purple bead on the right side of my fishing line,then on the left side I also pick up one orange bead and one purple bead,and then I pick up one silver bead and make a cross, crossing with both side of my fishing lines and I tightened it properly.

Since I had to make it to the length of the neck, I then continue the process till I reach the length of the neck,then I pick up my jump ring and inserted and I tightened it properly.

Here is my necklace

For the bracelet,I continue the same process I carried out for my necklace, by cutting my fishing line up to the length required,I then pick up my hook and inserted on my fishing line,I pick my silver bead and make a cross, crossing with both side of my fishing line,I tightened it up and continue by picking one orange bead and one purple bead on the right side of my fishing line,and also one orange bead and one purple bead on the left side of my fishing line,I then pick up one silver bead and make a cross, crossing with both side of my fishing line and I tightened it properly.

And I continue till I got to the length I needed, I then pick up my jump ring and inserted on my fishing line and I tightened it properly.

Here is my bracelet

The outcome of my necklace and bracelet looks so beautiful and attractive,even my uncle's wife couldn't stop admiring it.

I hope you all love the outcome of both my necklace and bracelet I made for my uncle's wife.
Thanks great family for stopping by my blog and also for always supporting me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center