Making a beautiful set of jewelry for my new customer

Good day lovers of jewelry,how is everyone doing? And how is everything going with all of you,I hope all is going well. Happy new week to each and everyone of you,is another beautiful new week,I wish you all a wonderful week ahead,do have fun.
Today am here again to share with you on how I made this beautiful set of jewelry for my new customer, Which was introduced to me by my old customer .

This month is my best month ever,and Is also my birthday month, am having more customers unlike before.
My customer called me, telling me that she have a new customer to introduce to me,which I was happy to hear the good news,she now gave the customer my number and the customer call me, telling me that she love what I did for her friend,and how neat my work was,that she love it so much and she want me to do her own jewelry for her which she will be using for her niece traditional marriage,I told her okay,send the sample and the color of the bead you want,so that I will know the exact styles you want me to do for you.
She sent the sample for me,and I rush to the market,I bought the color of the bead she needed which are purple crystal and transparent crystal bead, hook, jump ring, earrings finding and other things.

So let's get started
Materials I used for this beautiful set of jewelry are:

Purple crystal bead,
Transparent crystal bead,
Hook,
Jump ring,
Earrings finding,
Fishing line,
Razor,

Firstly,

I use my razor and cut a long fishing line, with the long fishing line,I pick one purple crystal bead,my hook and one transparent crystal bead and then I pick up another one transparent crystal bead and make a cross with that same transparent crystal bead, crossing from left to right and from right to left respectively, and I tightened it properly.

On one side of my fishing line,I pick up one transparent crystal bead, while on the other side I pick up one purple crystal bead ,I then pick up one purple crystal bead and make a cross with the same purple crystal bead, crossing from left to right and from right to left respectively. And I tightened it properly.

Again, with one side of my fishing line,I pick up one purple crystal bead,on the other side I pick up one transparent crystal bead,I then pick up another one transparent crystal bead,and make a cross with the same transparent crystal bead, crossing from left to right and from right to left respectively ,and I tightened it properly.

Also, I pick one transparent crystal bead on one side of my fishing line, while on the other side,I pick up one purple crystal bead ,and i pick another purple crystal bead and make a cross with the same purple crystal bead, crossing from left to right and from right to left respectively, and I tightened it properly.

I continue the process

I got to the length required,I then pick my jump ring and tightened it properly.

Here is my neck choker

For my earrings,

I pick up one purple crystal bead and one transparent crystal bead ,I pick up another one transparent crystal bead,and make a cross with the same transparent crystal bead, crossing from left to right and from right to left respectively.

I tightened it up, then on one side of my fishing line I pick one transparent crystal bead, while on the other side,I pick one purple crystal bead ,I then pick one purple crystal bead and make a cross with the same purple crystal bead, crossing from left to right and from right to left respectively.and I tightened it properly.

I continue till I got to this point,I inserted my earrings finding and tightened it properly.
I carry out the same process for my second earrings.

Here is my earrings

For my bracelet,

I use elastic fishing line,
I pick two transparent crystal bead,two purple crystal bead,and follow up till by picking two each,at the end I tightened it properly

Here is my bracelet

Here is my set of jewelry

I was wondering how I will be able to complete this beautiful jewelry set ,but to God be the glory I was able to complete it without error.
I make a waybill to my customer,and she call me to tell me that she love the outcome of my work, I was so glad to hear that.
Am sure you all love the outcome also.
Thanks all for stopping by my blog and also for your vote and comment, I really appreciate.
I love you all 💖💖💖❤️❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments