Elegant bracelet and earrings I made for myself

Warm greetings lovers of jewelry, i hope you all are doing well. How was your weekend? Aam sure you all had a lot of fun .

Am back here today to share with you all, this simple steps i used in making this elegant bracelet and earrings for self used.
Here are my materials,

  • Red seed bead
    *Black seed bead
    *Pearl bead
    *Jump ring and hook
    *Fishing line
  • Scissors ✂️
    *Earrings hook.

Firstly, I make sure all my materials were in place, after that I pick up my fishing line, I row a long straight line,then I cut out the exact length I needed for my bracelet,I pick up my hook and one red seed bead and tightened it properly and I cut the tail of my fishing line out.

I pick two red seed bead , one pearl bead and two black seed bead,and I went back through my first red seed bead,I tightened it up and I went up through two red seed bead and I pass through one pearl bead .

I then pick up three black seed bead, two red seed bead and I went back through the previous pearl bead and I tightened it properly .

I now went round through the three black seed bead red seed bead, then I pick up two red seed bead and I went down through three red seed bead and up through two black seed bead ,I also pick two black seed bead and I went up through three black seed bead and I tightened it properly.

Next, I pick two black seed bead,one pearl and two red seed bead ,then I went back through the previous one black seed bead,then I went up through two black seed bead and I pass through one pearl bead.

I still continue by picking three red seed bead, two black seed bead and I went back through the previous pearl bead ,I tightened it up and I went round through the three red seed bead and two black seed bead .

I pick up two black seed bead and I went down through three black seed bead and up through two red seed bead , then I pick up two red seed bead and I went up through three red seed bead and I tightened it properly.

Next step, I pick up two red seed bead, one pearl bead and two black seed bead and I went back through one previous red seed bead, I tightened it up and I went up through two red seed bead and pass through one pearl bead.

I now pick up three black seed bead and two red seed and I went back through the previous pearl bead,and I went round through the three black seed bead and two red seed bead

I pick up two red seed bead,and I went down through three red seed bead and up through two black seed bead , again I pick up two black seed bead and I went up through three black seed bead and I tightened it properly.

I continue the same steps,till I got to this point,I pick up five red bead plus my jump ring and I went back through one previous red bead and I reinforce round to help it tightened properly.

My bracelet is ready.

For my earrings,
I pick up one red seed bead and tightened it properly and then I cut out the tail of my fishing line,I went up through two red bead and I pass through one pearl bead .

I now pick three black seed bead and two red seed bead,and I went round the three black seed bead and two red seed bead .

From here, I pick two red seed and I went down through three red seed bead and up through two black seed bead , then I pick up two black seed bead and I went up through three black seed bead and I tightened it properly .

I continue the steps for my earrings till I got to this point,then I pick up five black seed bead follow with my earrings finding and I reinforce round to help it tightened properly.

Here are my earrings.

I hope I try ,
Thanks all for stopping by my blog and also for always supporting me.
I really appreciate.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center