Beautiful Earrings I Made For Myself Using Rice Bead And Red Bead

My regards to you all, happy weekend great people.
Is a pleasure to share with you today this beautiful earrings i made for myself using rice bead and red bead.

Today since it is weekend,I dash into the market to buy some food stuff for the house, I also stop by where I could buy some bead to make something for myself,I stumbled upon this bead called rice bead,I was so surprised that we also have such bead at the market,the bead was so beautiful and I decided to change my mind and choose the rice bead,I bought it with the red bead. I so much admired this rice bead,is so beautiful.

So here are my materials,
*Rice bead
*Red bead
*Fishing line
*Earring findings
*Needle
*Scissors.

So let's get started lovely people,
I make sure all my materials were in place,then I pick up my fishing line and cut a one long straight line,to the length I needed,and I inserted my Needle on the fishing line, and I pick up six red bead,drew it down and tightened it properly.

I pick up two rice bead,one red bead and another two rice bead and I went back through the previous red and I tightened it properly and go up through one rice bead.

From here, I pick up one rice bead,one red bead and two rice bead and I still go back through one red bead and I tightened it and I go round through two red bead and i went up through one rice bead again .

Again, I pick up one rice bead,one red bead and two rice bead and I went back through one red bead .

I then go round the red bead again and I went up through one rice bead and I continue the next step with the same process.

I reach this stage,I then pick up one rice bead,one red bead and another one rice bead and I went back through one red bead ,I go round the red bead and then up through one rice bead.

On getting to the last stage,I now pick up one red bead and one rice bead and I went down through one rice and through one red bead and went up till I got to the top red bead.

I pick up my earring findings and inserted on my fishing line and I went back through the previous red bead and down through the rice bead ,and I tightened it properly, I then cut out the remaining fishing line with my scissors.
The same process goes for the both earrings.

See how lovely it came out to be, the combination of colors came out perfectly well.

That is all for today,see you all on my next post,.

Thanks all for always supporting me
Happy weekend once again
Do have a Lovely weekend with your family and friends
I love you all

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center