[DIY ] Beautiful hand made bachlet with puthi.

Main cover image

Greetings friends. Greetings to all admin moderators and members of the jewelery community on my new blog today. Hope you all are doing well on this wonderful day. Today I will show you how to make a nice bass light. Basslight is one of my favorite things. . So I bought the materials from the market and made a wonderful jewelery for you. I invite you all to enjoy my wonderful tutorial today.

Necessary Materials

  • Rag yarn
  • Puthi of several colors
  • gum tape
  • And some of my creativity

How did I make it?

First I collected the rag yarn. Because to make this basslight I had to collect this yarn first.I cut 18 inches of yarn.

After that I used green and red colored pencils.Because I like red color puthi more. So I used red and green color beads to make batchlight.

I initially used four small and one large doll. Three puthi on one side and 4 on the other side had to be used.

I like pink color more. So I used pink color to make my favorite things. Each step is almost the same. I used three on one side and four on the other side. And in the middle part I had to use two big puthi.

I did my job very efficiently. Because to make jewelry, we must work with a cool head.. I used several colors in sequence. I liked pink color, red color and orange color more.

Then I used pink color again. Because to use the pink color doll and its color attracted me. I thus completed about eight activities at the same stage and then my doll making was almost complete.

I then had to use another green bead to tie it to the arm. Because I used my own creativity and there I am not at all willing to buy products from outside. I could use cosmetics here if I wanted.. But since I did the process myself and that's why I used a green pin in the junction of my batchlight.. Then it looked more beautiful and its creativity increased more.

final output;

Finally all the activities of making bechlite out of puthi were finished. You have already seen my final output. I am really impressed by such a wonderful work.. I didn't even know I had such a wonderful creativity hidden inside me. How do you like the final output?

Enjoy some photography after wearing the beautiful colorful baselet on my hands.

I am happy to share with you some of my wonderful selfies with colorful baselets.

Conclusion

You have already enjoyed baselet making activities with colored puthi.I hope you like it. I am also very happy to finally show my creativity in the jewelery community. Many thanks to the admin panel of Jewelery Community for opening a beautiful community to express our creativity.. Thanks for enjoying. I hope you have a wonderful and beautiful day. Stay healthy and well God bless you

  • translate: Google translator
  • cover image: edit with Samsung galaxy default editor
  • photography: Samsung galaxy f22

@muhammadakash

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center