Making an elegant earrings to my beautiful wife.

Greetings everyone here in this community.

How are you all doing? I hope you all are doing pretty well. I am very happy to share a post here with you all, which is all about how to make elegant earrings for my beautiful wife. I am making use of Pearl beads, white beads,s, and rainbobeadsads. This combination is really lovely, and I love it. At first, I thought of using it back in place of the rainbow, but it did not give me the beauty of the earrings.

This looks very simple. I saw this design from my church member on Sunday, so my wife told me she loved it, and I promised to do one for her, and here I am today to fulfill the promise I made to her.

I will be making this post a daily post, and beautiful of that, I will be shown each step I follow with photos for simple understanding and believe it is very simple and, at the same time, so beautiful.

Material used

  • earing hugs
  • two pearl bead
  • rainbow bears
  • White beads etc.

To Begin the process, firstly I pick 4 white beads followed by one pearl bead

I then pass the fishing line through the entire beads again.

I then tight it at this point and then cut out the tail

I then pass the fishing through the pearl bead.

I then pick 9 rainbow beads shown below

I then pass through the previous pearl bead.

I then pick one white bead and pass it down through the four white beads.

I then put another white bead after pasting through the four beads. I then go through the pearl bead

I then pass the fishing line upward to five rainbow beads, which is the center of it.

At this point, I pick three white beads, then go through the previous bea,d, and then 0ass the fishing upward by two white beads. Here is the outcome.

I then pick five rainbow beads and pass them through the fishing line.

I then go through the previous white bead.

Then go upward by three rainbow beads to meet at the center of it.

I then pass another 5 rainbow beads.

I then go through the previous bead. Then go down by two rainbow beads. Then, pick one rainbow bead to fill the open space to make it round.

I then down through the two white beads

I then pick another rainbow bead, then, go upward and secure it.
After doing that, I cut out the excess and then attached my hearing hug. See the fishing work below.

I then follow the same process to make the second hearing.

I finally rounded it up, and here is the finished work.

How do you see the outcome of earrings, and how do they look beautiful? I hope those steps are simple and you can follow them up. If you love the design, you can give it a try to it.
Thanks so much, I will be happy if you comment and appreciate my post. See you in your post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments